Customer Reviews


56 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab for the price
Bought this for my daughter for a fancy dress party, absolutely perfect fit and really good quality...she thought she looked great!!!
Published 7 months ago by heln

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars The delivery is TERRIBLE but the dress is decent
I ordered this item for a fancy dress party and it was ordered in what should have been plenty of time. However this was not the case, so if you are going to purchase this product I suggest you do so weeks and weeks and weeks in advance.

With regard to the dress its self, it is ok i guess and quite similar to the picture (I chose the black/purple one) but it is...
Published 15 months ago by n/a


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars The delivery is TERRIBLE but the dress is decent, 9 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this item for a fancy dress party and it was ordered in what should have been plenty of time. However this was not the case, so if you are going to purchase this product I suggest you do so weeks and weeks and weeks in advance.

With regard to the dress its self, it is ok i guess and quite similar to the picture (I chose the black/purple one) but it is also very thin and if you are going for that 'american cheerleader' look this is not for you.

The pom poms are also quite disappointing as they are so so small, so maybe you would need to buy a separate pair and put them together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not a great buy..., 10 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for a fancy dress party and wasn't overly pleased, tight was fit and quality not the best, however ok for a one time use...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab for the price, 10 July 2014
Bought this for my daughter for a fancy dress party, absolutely perfect fit and really good quality...she thought she looked great!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Looks great!, 16 Nov. 2013
By 
Ronnie D (Channel Islands) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VARSITY COLLEGE SPORTS CHEERLEADER HIGH SCHOOL GIRL MUSICAL UNIFORM FANCY DRESS COSTUME OUTFIT W/ POM POMS uk 4 6 8 10 12 14 16 18 FREE POSTAGE (Apparel)
This is a great fancy dress outfit for a teenager (and probably for other age groups too). It looks just like the photo, and although not fantastic quality, it is as good as you would expect for the price. It arrived before the delivery date which was a relief because it had been ordered at short notice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant just the ticket!, 3 July 2014
For the price good value for money, although they come with the smallest pair of knickers, but really good well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loved it!!, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fitted very well although the knickers were not required as my daughter is only 9 years old
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fine, 19 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Exactly as needed, skirt is substantial - fairly surprised for the price as expected something flimsy. Top is a little on the short side, but think it's the style, just going to wear a white vest top underneath to hide my stomach! I am a 12-14 and ordered large - fits fine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 15 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was great but the g string with it was not good for my 9 year old daughter :) :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars not a good kid/teenager costume., 7 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my daughter as a fancy dress costume. N it was very small made and way to short! She had to wear it over leggings and top. Which took look away from her outfit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars was too short, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I thought it could be longer than this photo but was just correct, it was too short even I am about 5ft. Otherwise, it was all OK to have one off fun dress. ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews