Customer Reviews


63 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Touch Of Class
For the money, this Poetic case is absolutely perfect, it is well made, looks beautiful, adds hardly any weight to my HTC One. It is also very tactile, not that I have a weird phone case stroking fetish you understand :), but I will seek help if it becomes a problem....Promise. Right, I,m off to stroke my new Poetic case......Bugger, I do need help !!!!.

Buy...
Published 14 months ago by D. TEMPLE

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not forme
Nothing really wrong with this. Originally I wanted the black case but I think the delivery time was long and the price inc postage was too high. This delivered by Prime was also expensive particularly when compared to the price in the US, I didn't really get on with the book style opening and not sure how well this might protect a phone bouncing down the road. Ended up...
Published 9 months ago by Robmeister


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Touch Of Class, 7 Sep 2013
By 
D. TEMPLE "smiler" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For the money, this Poetic case is absolutely perfect, it is well made, looks beautiful, adds hardly any weight to my HTC One. It is also very tactile, not that I have a weird phone case stroking fetish you understand :), but I will seek help if it becomes a problem....Promise. Right, I,m off to stroke my new Poetic case......Bugger, I do need help !!!!.

Buy one, you will love it, but not in a sensual way like me lol.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars it's great item i have ever used, 21 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Poetic FlipBook Case for HTC One M7 Black (3 Year Manufacturer Warranty From Poetic) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I love it, it touch really comfortable, and it looking so good, It's really worth the price and post to my home quickly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HTC one case, 31 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Poetic FlipBook Case for HTC One M7 Black (3 Year Manufacturer Warranty From Poetic) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I don't normaly review items but this one warranted it , Fits the new HTC one 2013 perfectly and it passed the heavy shake test with honours with the phone staying secure.
Another reviewer said it worked with a gel case as well but personaly its a perfect fit so you would really struggle to squeeze it in with a gel case and why would you need too?
Rear outside material has very tactile quality rubber back that leaves camera and more importanlty the second noise cancelling mic at the back open . Front sides of this super slim case leave easy access to volume rocker and the same goes for the top of case headphone / IR power button all easy access .
Front fold over 'lid' is pleasantly textured i suppose like a close up fingerprint with a Nice silver Poectic emblem ( not painted or sticker but pressed into lid).
The inside of this 'lid' is a soft felt like material which i have found has a added bonus of cleaning your screen ( you can wiggle the top lid with your thumb a bit due to a bit of play as its needs too fold over or back on itself ) . Looks great with the HTC one in Silver and all my friends say the case looks very expensive so all in all job done !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars one of the best, 15 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Poetic FlipBook Case for HTC One M7 Black (3 Year Manufacturer Warranty From Poetic) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Very sleak, top quality - for this price - it's a steal! Not the usual cheap crap u get in your local mall stall, this one is defenatelly one of the best you can get.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality, 17 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Poetic FlipBook Case for HTC One M7 Black (3 Year Manufacturer Warranty From Poetic) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Fits perfectly and has a premium feel to it. Would highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a quality case and doesn't mind flip type case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best FlipBook Case out there!, 31 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Poetic FlipBook Case for HTC One M7 Black (3 Year Manufacturer Warranty From Poetic) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Excellent product! Very good material both inside and out. Phone fits perfectly.
Highly recommended for anyone considering this type of case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars solid case, 25 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Poetic FlipBook Case for HTC One M7 Black (3 Year Manufacturer Warranty From Poetic) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
case is very good in hands, soft but tough. the inner microfibre and the back of the case also feels great. phone fits well, doesn't slack at all. the front, flip side closes easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Feels premium and isn't bulky, 16 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Poetic FlipBook Case for HTC One M7 Black (3 Year Manufacturer Warranty From Poetic) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
After spending a lot of time researching the various cases I went for the Poetic FlipBook Case and was not disappointed.

Pros: It doesn't make the phone feel much bigger than it did without it
You can flick it open and shut with one hand ;)
The rigid corners have already proven their worth after several tumbles - leaving everything intact and scratch/dent free
It feels premium.

Cons: I'm not sure it is a con but the front doesn't have a catch to keep it closed - I prefer it like this but some may not.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Decent but over priced, 18 Jun 2014
I'd say this case is over priced but it seems robust enough.

The middle bendy part of the case however is wrinkled even though I've literally got the case so god knows what it'll turn out like in a few weeks.

On the inside of the cover side it has a sort of card like material which will dent and mark easily, maybe getting the black version will be better. The case is a good fit though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality case for HTC One, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very nice, quality case. Case back has a very nice feel to it and there is a nice texture to the front. The phone snaps into place rather easily and seems to be securely held. Definitely worth splashing out if you want a better quality product than some of the cheaper options.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews