Customer Reviews


73 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice fit, but I should of got 1 size smaller.
The fit is great and the quality is really good for the price, but the sizes are a tiny bit bigger than I thought. Nice thick material.
Published 10 months ago by Trisha

versus
16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars again, get what you pay for
first of all, I love how these fit and look! I bought the navy and the royal blue coloured ones in a 14. The fit is really good for me, I usually take between a 12-14 in jeans but 14's are usually too baggy on my bum. Because these are stretchy but tight, they sit really well. Really comfy soft material too. I would be tempted to buy more in other colours...
Published 10 months ago by Jennifer


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars again, get what you pay for, 1 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
first of all, I love how these fit and look! I bought the navy and the royal blue coloured ones in a 14. The fit is really good for me, I usually take between a 12-14 in jeans but 14's are usually too baggy on my bum. Because these are stretchy but tight, they sit really well. Really comfy soft material too. I would be tempted to buy more in other colours HOWEVER.....

DOWNSIDE!!! I took a chance buying these after reading other reviews about how the stitching was poor etc - BOTH pairs that I bought arrived with holes in them! One pair had a hole right in the crotch area where its a 4way seam and the other pair had a hole in them just below the zip. Was so annoyed!!!! But I honestly cant be bothered with the hassle of returning them and losing out on more money so I'm just going to sew them up myself and hopefully make a better of them than what I got originally!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice fit, but I should of got 1 size smaller., 1 Oct 2013
By 
Trisha "Trisha" (Rickmansworth, UK (An American temporarilly living in the UK)) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The fit is great and the quality is really good for the price, but the sizes are a tiny bit bigger than I thought. Nice thick material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic product, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered a size 16 when im normally a size 12 to 14. Thinking because the were rather small due to other reviews, the 16 is fine but would get away with a 14 also. Really comfortable and look great. Will be ordering more colours, i got the black and they are fabulous,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars skinny jeans, 7 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
perfect fit for my size 20 big belly. came fast. will order again. it's everything the others have said and much more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great pair of jeggings, 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really pleased with these jeggings, I did order a size larger than normal for me and I love the fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars my blue jeggings, 28 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered the blue pair they came today. The delivery was very quick. Me being a bigger lady (size 18) I was quite shocked when I opened the packet I took them out. and looked at them I couldn't believe it they looked like a size ten so I threw them on my bed and went and make my self a coffee ... after a bit I thought for a laugh I would try they them on ..... I could not belive it they fit and were very cumfy they stretched very well around my body ... so to cut a long story short I love them and will be buying more very soon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 23 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars say what?!!, 13 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
When these arrived in the post the very next day after ordering i thought they were having a laugh! i took them out of the packet and they were tiny i thought there was no way in hell these are going to fit me they looked about a size 10
i tried them on having images of trying to squeeze toothpaste back in the tube, but was surprised they fit me just right!
they dont create or highlight any extra lumps and bumps, the slightly stretchy feel is very comfy to wear i'd buy another pair
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for the price, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOMENS LADIES SKINNY FIT JEGGINGS Denim Look Leggings (Apparel)
I was pleasantly surprised when these arrived - I have real trouble getting jeans to fit me as apparently I'm "long waisted", so waist bands tend to end up sitting across my hips, but these jeans are so stretchy they're really comfortable and fit like a glove. I took the advice from the other reviews and ordered a size up and I'm glad I did as they do come up small. The purple wasn't the magenta shade shown in the picture, more like a plum, but I wasn't disappointed.
I went on to buy them in three other colours and I like them so much Granted, they're not the highest quality jeans ever and I don't expect them to last for years, but for their price, I can't complain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Awful product and awful customer service, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The jeans are very small - order a size bigger than usual. Also, Very difficult to return as the seller ignores the request to return the item!! I have had to open a claim - turning in to a nightmare. Completely unacceptable. I do not recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loverly fit and style, 9 Oct 2013
Very nice fit happy with them will v getting them again...come very quick love them good quality and colour xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews