Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daughter loves
This is a great play tent, it looks good and my daughter loves to crawl in and out (9 months old). It is pretty big though, so if you have a small play area this may not be for you!
Published 14 months ago by Janine

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars disappointed
bit disappointed as it is not as 'pop up' as i hoped, you have to disassemble each time you want to put up or put away. the material also ripped after 1 day and did not last very long overall.
Published 17 days ago by Fairycakesx


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daughter loves, 13 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Prince or princess Palace Castle Children kids Play Tent house indoor or outdoor garden toy wendy house playhouse beach sun tent boys girls (Toy)
This is a great play tent, it looks good and my daughter loves to crawl in and out (9 months old). It is pretty big though, so if you have a small play area this may not be for you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars disappointed, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bit disappointed as it is not as 'pop up' as i hoped, you have to disassemble each time you want to put up or put away. the material also ripped after 1 day and did not last very long overall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Princess palace tent, 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good width and height will suit up to five year old good playtime activities in it even given snacks in it for a child's ink princess tent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy!, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Happy with service. Happy with product. We have it in our daughter's bedroom as a special place for reading books & putting her dolls to bed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
This review is from: Prince or princess Palace Castle Children kids Play Tent house indoor or outdoor garden toy wendy house playhouse beach sun tent boys girls (Toy)
fantastic buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Prince castle, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Prince or princess Palace Castle Children kids Play Tent house indoor or outdoor garden toy wendy house playhouse beach sun tent boys girls (Toy)
This is a beautiful toy for our grandson .....he now disappears inside with a cushion and our dog and 'reads' his books (he's only 1 1/2)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars hours of fun, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fab for the price. my 5 year old loves this. she is a big 5 and has lots of space to play with her cousins in this. easy to move round the house without putting up and down. For the price It is excellent - one of the best toys I have bought and the cheapest! If and when this one dies I will buy another one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Princess Palace play tent., 12 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for our granddaughters 4th birthday. Have to say for the price its really good value. Well made and very easy to erect. I've kept the box it came in for storage. Its got pride of place in our porch at present, we have had it out in the garden one afternoon only as the weather here in Scotland has been rainy. I would suggest to the manufactors that 4 loops are encorporated at the bottom and small stakes are included so it could tether it to the grass. Lucie likes to roll along the lawn in it!
As usual it arrived in time and was very well packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars princess palace castle., 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
for my little special princess, my granddaughter, for Christmas. she loved it, and played with it all the Christmas, she even persuaded
to enter the tent. it was a good buy, it is lovely, Thankyou
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brialliant, 22 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i bought this for my niece 1st birthday present and she absolutely loves it she loves playing hide and seek looking through the side windows very large space the only think i would never leave a young child unsupervised as she kept trying to knock it over while she was in it but other wise the perfect gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews