Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Everything I wanted to know and more, 7 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Podcast Launch: A complete guide to launching your Podcast with 15 Video Tutorials! (Kindle Edition)
Simple, to the point. Did everything it said in the title.

This has been the kick up the butt I needed as I now know I can do it too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A practical guide to get you started in podcasting, 3 Mar 2013
By 
M. Needham (Nottingham, UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Podcast Launch: A complete guide to launching your Podcast with 15 Video Tutorials! (Kindle Edition)
I have been considering producing my own podcast for a while now, but have not done anything about it. John Lee Dumas' clear and concise guide shows you how simple it really is to get started and get your podcast launched. Well worth reading if you're looking to get started in podcasting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A podcaster's must read, 23 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Podcast Launch: A complete guide to launching your Podcast with 15 Video Tutorials! (Kindle Edition)
I am just about to launch my podcast and it's thanks to John and this book that I am able to launch confidently. This book is now my podcasting manual; one that I will turn to again and again throughout my podcasting career.

Even if you are an established podcaster, I guarantee that you will still learn something new and actionable from John's book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My Personal Review, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Podcast Launch: A complete guide to launching your Podcast with 15 Video Tutorials! (Kindle Edition)
This book is a must for anyone seriously thinking about podcasting. It is set out for easy reading and implementation. I fully endorse this product and highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nicola cairncross, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Podcast Launch: A complete guide to launching your Podcast with 15 Video Tutorials! (Kindle Edition)
John is a complete inspiration to me as are the entrepreneurs he interviews. This book will help you set up your podcast for success. I can also highly recommend Podcasters Paradise too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality Resource!, 7 April 2014
This review is from: Podcast Launch: A complete guide to launching your Podcast with 15 Video Tutorials! (Kindle Edition)
Great video support to go along with the book, teaches you step by step from the beginning.

Good work & thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars decent little read, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Podcast Launch: A complete guide to launching your Podcast with 15 Video Tutorials! (Kindle Edition)
Some good content in here...nothing you can't really find on the web but presented in a neat way regardless

Vid tutorials are good too...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Clear, concise and easy to understand, 15 Nov 2013
This review is from: Podcast Launch: A complete guide to launching your Podcast with 15 Video Tutorials! (Kindle Edition)
I wasn't sure about what this book would be like because I'm not up on technical terms in audio or podcasting but John really impressed me! The way he explains things is really easy to understand and then act on even from a beginner's mindset.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Book!, 15 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Podcast Launch: A complete guide to launching your Podcast with 15 Video Tutorials! (Kindle Edition)
If you want to get your podcast up and running in the coming days, then this book will get you off to the strongest possible start. John Lee Dumas has made understanding the process super-simple and the video tutorials make this buying this book a complete no-brainer. Can't wait to start my own podcast now. Thanks John...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A fantastic "how to" Tutorial for the First Time Podacaster, 4 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Podcast Launch: A complete guide to launching your Podcast with 15 Video Tutorials! (Kindle Edition)
A great exposition of how to set up and get started in Podcasting. JLD backs his clear step by step explanation with a set of outstanding videos. This is the must read book of you are starting a podcast
John Colley, The Six Minute Sfrategist
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews