Customer Reviews


284 Reviews
5 star:
 (160)
4 star:
 (73)
3 star:
 (19)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (28)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


87 of 90 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun for Boggle lovers!!
Amazing version. Shake the kindle and go. Lots of games and features. Would highly recommend this.
The only downside is there are some very strange words which I am sure do not feature in the English dictionary!!!
Published 16 months ago by K

versus
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars suddenly keeps crashing on kindle fire
Used this for months with no probs but suddenly it won't open. Tried reinstalling but no use. Therefore useless ! Pity, was excellent.
Published 8 months ago by D. Cameron


‹ Previous | 1 229 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

87 of 90 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun for Boggle lovers!!, 9 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boggle (App)
Amazing version. Shake the kindle and go. Lots of games and features. Would highly recommend this.
The only downside is there are some very strange words which I am sure do not feature in the English dictionary!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Worth downloading, 25 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boggle (App)
I've never played Boggle, so can't compare but I'm enjoying this. (Did get confused when it wouldn't accept "HEBE" although it listed it at the end!) I've played it several times and haven't tired of it yet. The dictionary is extensive ands so it accepts words that other games don't recognise, which is pleasing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


83 of 87 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars simple but effective, 9 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boggle (App)
Wow really enjoy this and would recommend this to ANYONE old or young it's extremely great fun and good pass away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab game, 25 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boggle (App)
this is such an addictave game cannot put the kindle down lucky it was a free app but would have payed for it if i new it was so good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great freebie, 24 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boggle (App)
Wasn't expecting much for a freebie but very impressed. Keeps me entertained and good to keep your brain working!
Not sure I understand how to play properly but just finding words a good challenge.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fantabulous Family fun or singular brain breakfast, 24 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boggle (App)
Different modes as well as classic, timed or not , what is not to like. Also a good warm up for crossword or you haven't got much time Enjoy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


72 of 77 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Always loved Boggle, 13 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boggle (App)
I have always loved Boggle and was pleased to find the app. It is a decent version of the original and fun if you love word games. However some of the words it accepts are not in my dictionary. My Mum suggests it may use a scrabble dictionary.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars suddenly keeps crashing on kindle fire, 13 Dec 2013
By 
D. Cameron (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boggle (App)
Used this for months with no probs but suddenly it won't open. Tried reinstalling but no use. Therefore useless ! Pity, was excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOW!, 25 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boggle (App)
This is one of my favorite apps ever. Its addictive, fun and free!!! No probs on kindle fire. Played on it for hours today!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not good, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boggle (App)
Played ok for a while then the game would not open very frustrating kept saying boggle has stopped working don't know what that's all about
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 229 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Boggle
Boggle by Electronic Arts Swiss Sarl
0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews