Customer Reviews


950 Reviews
5 star:
 (524)
4 star:
 (182)
3 star:
 (77)
2 star:
 (50)
1 star:
 (117)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great simulator
I love this game it feels like a portable gt6 version. No problems apart from servicing being a bit tedious. After finishing the career, I started using it as a drift sim

Best racing game on tablet by far beats its rival from Gameloft.
Published 15 months ago by the inspector

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars I know most avid gamers are going to hate this, but really if you don't want your ...
I know most avid gamers are going to hate this, but really if you don't want your life taken away, don't download this game!
It's so addictive I have nearly got divorced over it, to say nothing of the late nights and lost sleep staying up too late.
What's really sad is that after days and months of playing it, your actually doing the same thing you did right at...
Published 4 days ago by The Bean


‹ Previous | 1 295 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great simulator, 17 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real Racing 3 (App)
I love this game it feels like a portable gt6 version. No problems apart from servicing being a bit tedious. After finishing the career, I started using it as a drift sim

Best racing game on tablet by far beats its rival from Gameloft.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars review, 6 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real Racing 3 (App)
AMAZING you have to get this game, it is the best car game in the world. The graphics are so realistic I love the new Lamborghini veneno. GET THE GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


34 of 35 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars outstanding, 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real Racing 3 (App)
Real racing 3 is the greatest I've been playing it for a weak and it's fun there always new tracks and cars this game is a hit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great game on the app store, 26 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real Racing 3 (App)
Awesome it gives you a real driving experience and the market price for super cars like zonda NO wonder y 377 people downloaded on to their kindle
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome!, 18 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real Racing 3 (App)
I really like this game! It's brilliant. And you don't need WiFi all the time to play, so I can play when I'm on holiday and I'm bored or somewhere where there's no WiFi. It's so realistic and its enjoyable for any ages. Me and my older brother play it together after we finish our homework and he helps me get really good cars. Best racing game ever!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 11 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real Racing 3 (App)
Got this game for my son he enjoys every moment of it and play with it for hours and keeps him busy and quite so I downloaded it for him hope you enjoy it as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Addictive!!, 17 Dec. 2013
This review is from: Real Racing 3 (App)
Downloaded this game a wee while back, and I have been OBSESSED with it since! Probably the best ever download...Graphics are incredible, Great range of cars and Its FREE... So you have nothing to lose!

But seriously just try it out, trust me you will not regret it in the slightest... :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


31 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Real Racing 3 Kindle 7" HD, 25 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real Racing 3 (App)
excellent game, can't fault this racing game, the scrolling is smooth with no judder, the steering is excellent using tilt left or right to turn, servicing is not a problem at the start but doe's take real time to service the vehicles,(anything from 1 minute upwards depending on how much has to be done) upgrades are almost instantaneous, I would recommend trying to get two cars as soon as possible so you can carry on racing while one car is being serviced, all said and done this is a very good game, I would recommend this to anybody petrol head or not. if you want to you can buy credits using real money, but that is up to the individual, 5 STARS
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


32 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Matthew, 21 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real Racing 3 (App)
This is one of the best racing games for kindle and it was free! I couldn't believe it. It has great graphics and if your into cars like me then I recommend this app. amazing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FAB game, 31 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real Racing 3 (App)
This game is great, the graphics and sounds and realistic cars, tracks etc.
It does however need to be sorted out, after you spend, say $1m+ on a car, you are the slowest car in the cat. then you have to spend another $1m to get it quick enough to keep up never mind overtake. Then there is when a computer car hits you, you slow down. But when you hits it, you slow down. SORT IT OUT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 295 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Real Racing 3
Real Racing 3 by Electronic Arts
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews