Customer Reviews


83 Reviews
5 star:
 (61)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love my console table
this is a very nice piece of furniture . it was quite easy to assemble and it looks great. would recommend this.
Published 13 months ago by Peter Virgo

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I would not recommend this item for someone who struggles with assembly instructions ...
The instructions for putting this item together are not very clear and therefore the table took a long time to put together.
Also, two of the drawer support pieces had to be modified as they did not fit properly and were too long.
I would not recommend this item for someone who struggles with assembly instructions or is unable to modify the table if...
Published 21 days ago by Redrutherglen


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love my console table, 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seconique Corona 1 Drawer Pine Console Table With Shelf
this is a very nice piece of furniture . it was quite easy to assemble and it looks great. would recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality, 12 Sep 2013
By 
C. Edwards (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Seconique Corona 1 Drawer Pine Console Table With Shelf
Table wood is of very good quality. Is very easy to put together and is very sturdy with all the screws that have to be put in. Am extreamly happy with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Corona 1 Drawer Pine Console, 19 Jan 2014
By 
Mr. M. H. Cox (Ebbw Vale, Gwent United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seconique Corona 1 Drawer Pine Console Table With Shelf
Solid, heavy, a few points when assembling.
1. The 6x30 dowel holes are slightly larger than
the dowel, tend to slip out of hole.
2.Assembling the drawer, problem with balancing and
screws. I tapped a hole for easy fitting of screws.
That's screwing 9 to 10 and 11.
3. My table had some nasty wood knotty areas.
I gave 4, loss of 1 star for the knots.
Other than the above points, reasonably straight-forward, I assembled,
if you have 2 persons to assemble, should be easy.
Delivery was zip fast.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for a hall table, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seconique Corona 1 Drawer Pine Console Table With Shelf
Looks great and well worth the money, perfect for a hall table. Would recommend purchasing this table for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I would not recommend this item for someone who struggles with assembly instructions ..., 28 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seconique Corona 1 Drawer Pine Console Table With Shelf
The instructions for putting this item together are not very clear and therefore the table took a long time to put together.
Also, two of the drawer support pieces had to be modified as they did not fit properly and were too long.
I would not recommend this item for someone who struggles with assembly instructions or is unable to modify the table if necessary
However, when the item was eventually assembled and considering the price, the table looked quite smart.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Do not buy, 19 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seconique Corona 1 Drawer Pine Console Table With Shelf
I only kept this because of the cost and hassle of having to return such a heavy parcel. I would say that I am pretty good at putting together flat packs but this was a nightmare. There were holes where there shouldn't have been and no
holes where there should have been. It had been badly filled in a damaged area near one of the holes. Finish was just horrid
and no matter what I tried it will not stand without a wobble. It is to be used in quite a hidden corner and so I shall use it until I find something to replace it with. Ihave bought flat pack furniture from Amazon before and have never been disappointed until now but this was a complete mess.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great price, 30 Dec 2013
This review is from: Seconique Corona 1 Drawer Pine Console Table With Shelf
Perfect hall table. Great size and height. Assembly was time consuming but not difficult. Drawer is a good size and depth but fits loosely in the frame. Happy with purchase especially at this price of £35.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a sturdy ..., 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seconique Corona 1 Drawer Pine Console Table With Shelf
I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a sturdy table. I wanted mine for my passage as I have my broadband box on it and the bottom shelf hides the wires and also makes a great phone table.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 23 Aug 2013
By 
H. youde (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seconique Corona 1 Drawer Pine Console Table With Shelf
Took awhile to put together but once done looks lovely, taller then expected but thats good to would buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... same make but not the same colour sadly but love them all the same, 18 Sep 2014
This review is from: Seconique Corona 1 Drawer Pine Console Table With Shelf
brought nest of tables in the same make but not the same colour sadly but love them all the same . Hoping being in day light the wood colour will change. Also thing about getting sideboard to match cant make up my mind whether to get two door or three door at the moment. But it looks great very happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Seconique Corona 1 Drawer Pine Console Table With Shelf
£35.25
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews