Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars10
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Price:£5.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 June 2013
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles... One-lean-mean-green-credible-team :)
My 5 year old son was delighted with his (favourite turtle) key-ring for his school book bag. Great quality, as all lego is & ok value (all lego is pricey!) Only complaint was postage costs, it was sent recorded delievery & i would have prefered to have the choice of cheaper postage.....& it was inconvienent as i also had to go to sorting office to collect it in person as i wasnt in.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
I bought this as a little gift for my grown up son who still loves Lego....and used to watch the Turtles many years ago!!!
He was delighted...
I would recommend to any Lego nut!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
This was for my sons school bag. It has lasted the first three weeks and he loves it so, it's a winner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2016
Very cute and a must for the Turtle fans. Very good service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2016
Pricey for what it is but does look nice on my partners keys
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2015
Really cute keyring and fast delivery. Very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
As item States, good Xmas pressy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2015
My son loved it , thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
As described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
Although the product is good I feel ripped off by the amount of postage I had to pay for such small items as I bought 4 at the same time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)