Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (46)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good
My daughter has got all the other buddies DVDs she saw this one had come out and asked Santa for it
Published 15 months ago by ALISON

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Dire!
We love the Buddies films, but this one? Awful. Poor storyline and dreadful acting. Definitely one for the kids, and one for the adults to do the ironing through. Watch at your own peril!
Published 11 months ago by ihearttwilightsaga


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 25 Nov. 2013
By 
ALISON (POTTERS BAR) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Super Buddies [DVD] (DVD)
My daughter has got all the other buddies DVDs she saw this one had come out and asked Santa for it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic family film, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Super Buddies [DVD] (DVD)
If you are a Buddies fan, then you won't be disappointed. My son loves the buddies and he loves super heroes, so not surprisingly this went down a storm. Luckily I had it saved for a rainy day and when the poor little blighter ended up in hospital for a couple of days, I produced Super Buddies. Instant cheering up, best medicine ever. And I actually enjoyed too, which was a bonus as we watched 3 times in a row!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best dvds, 7 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Super Buddies [DVD] (DVD)
My little girl as got all the buddies DVDs. I this one for her for Christmas and she as not seen it yet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Super Buddies [DVD] (DVD)
A1 ty
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Family fun!, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Super Buddies [DVD] (DVD)
My daughter loves these pups and this didn't disappoint. 8 year old and 4 year old love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 July 2014
By 
J. E. Snowball (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Super Buddies [DVD] (DVD)
good family fun for all ages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars For my mum, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Super Buddies [DVD] (DVD)
My mum is collecting all of the buddy films and I could not let her miss out on this one too. It is in good condition and I am happy with what I got.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars SUPER, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Super Buddies [DVD] (DVD)
GOT THIS FOR MY SON WHO HAS ALL THE BUDDY FILMS AND HE WAS NOT DISAPPOINTED WITH THIS ONE. SPEEDY DELIVERY AND WELL PACKAGED. WOULD CERTAINLY USE AGAIN.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Xmas gift, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Super Buddies [DVD] (DVD)
Daughter loves it, bought for Xmas and to add to the other Super Buddies collection dvds, watched several times already
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars kids film, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Super Buddies [DVD] (DVD)
very funny. very cute. my 6yr old daughter loves watching this at bedtime. feel happy letting her watch this alone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Super Buddies [Blu-ray] [US Import]
Super Buddies [Blu-ray] [US Import] by Jason Earles (Blu-ray - 2013)
£12.11
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews