Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A nice buy
This jewellery box looks quality from the outside but I was rather disappointed when I opened it as I feel the inside lacks a better finish, the drawers especially. Overall I am pleased with it as it looks nice and has lots of places for all types of jewellery but as this was quite an expensive item, I feel more could have been spent on the interior.
Published 15 months ago by C. A. Ward

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
The specialist ring drawer was missing, with an ordinary drawer in its place.
Published 6 months ago by Neil Cameron


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A nice buy, 8 Nov. 2013
By 
C. A. Ward - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This jewellery box looks quality from the outside but I was rather disappointed when I opened it as I feel the inside lacks a better finish, the drawers especially. Overall I am pleased with it as it looks nice and has lots of places for all types of jewellery but as this was quite an expensive item, I feel more could have been spent on the interior.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Present for Mother's Day., 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was looking online for a jewellery box for my mum. Over the years she had given them to members of the family for Christmas or birthdays and happened to say she didn't have one herself. After she had her bedroom decorated I thought a perfect gift would be a jewellery box.
It is beautiful, spacious and of excellent quality.

Mum loves it and I am delighted with that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars All organised, 6 Dec. 2013
By 
MM Dickson (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Bonded Leather Elizabeth Jewellery Box
This is good value for money, all area are easy to locate and fit in nicely. Good quality jewellery box so pleased with item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lots of compartments, 2 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good looking jewellery box with plenty of room for different items. I am disappointed with the finish on the top corners of the flap down front. The bonded leather has been cut short and it notices even when the lid is shut.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Xmas present, 14 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I thought it was a lovely gift well worth the money.l had looked at a lot before l looked on Amazon and as soon as l saw it that was what'll was looking for. And the person l bought it for loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looks really good in person, 2 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Bonded Leather Elizabeth Jewellery Box
Looks really good in person. The drawers open and close easily, and the various compartments are really well organised for my needs. Minor comments:
- the top section does not have the perforated dividers for earrings shown on most of the photos. The pair of larger side compartments without those dividers actually worked better for me
- the ring holder in one of the drawers seen on the second photo did not come with my order. Luckily, that was also fine for my needs
- the box came with four 4x5 cm silica packs, which I found practical and kept inside
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Practical and Stylish, 11 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wonderful and extremely useful jewellery box with plenty of compartments for storing my different pieces of jewellery. Looks great too on my dressing table
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars elegant, 31 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely jewellery box, elegant looking and lots of spaces for all those small items. Recommended to anybody, very neat and luxurious
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Gift, 1 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a Christmas gift for my daughter-in-law & she loved it! Just what she wanted, said it was an excellent choice!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Present for friend's special birthday, 7 April 2014
Delivered on time, perfectly wrapped and in good condition. Plenty of variety of storage spaces - makes a lovely present for friend's special birthday
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Black Bonded Leather Elizabeth Jewellery Box
£43.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews