Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Work well and have three hardnesses
These balls work well for eliminating trigger points in areas that are difficult for us to reach. The three different hardnesses for about the price of one lacrosse ball (with only one hardness) makes the set an attractive option.
Published 8 months ago by Williams Mark Thomas

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars good product
its advised to use in conjunction with a foam roller for best results. this product is very good and has 3 types of ball hardness. does the job and its cheaper per a ball that you find here on amazon that sell one for £6-£7.
Published 8 months ago by Jefferson


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Work well and have three hardnesses, 14 Mar 2014
By 
Williams Mark Thomas "le géographe" (Madrid, Espagne) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fitness-Mad Trigger Point Massage Ball Set - Multicoloured (Sports)
These balls work well for eliminating trigger points in areas that are difficult for us to reach. The three different hardnesses for about the price of one lacrosse ball (with only one hardness) makes the set an attractive option.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must for anyone who works out, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fitness-Mad Trigger Point Massage Ball Set - Multicoloured (Sports)
These are fantastic. I keep them in my gym bag and take them with me pretty much wherever I go. Great for really getting to those deep niggles that fingers just don't quite get.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 28 Jan 2014
By 
Mrs. S. Sutton "Mrs S Sutton" (Isle of Man) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fitness-Mad Trigger Point Massage Ball Set - Multicoloured (Sports)
Trigger point balls work amazingly well, especially when you also use a roller on a regular basis. Great value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fitness-Mad Trigger Point Massage Ball Set - Multicoloured (Sports)
Good quality massage balls! I have used them to relieve aching feet due to work and they have worked superbly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fitness-Mad Trigger Point Massage Ball Set - Multicoloured (Sports)
I really like these balls as you can put them on the floor or wall and because you can roll on it you can position them very we'll. plus with them being different sizes you can choose how much pressure is being applied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT PRESENT!, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fitness-Mad Trigger Point Massage Ball Set - Multicoloured (Sports)
This was a present for my daughter-in-law (one of her Christmas gifts)
She was extremely pleased with it and was looking forward to using it as
she is determinedly fitness concious.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars decent, 15 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fitness-Mad Trigger Point Massage Ball Set - Multicoloured (Sports)
Quality balls at a reasonable Price.

A few people have seen me use these at my desk for my back or the ball of my foot and commented on , "why not just use a tennis ball"? Truth is, these are much harder then tennis balls, which would just not work as well.

As there are are 3, I keep one in my gym bag, one by the bed and one at my desk. I don't notice too much difference between the hardness, its quite subtle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product but no instructions, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fitness-Mad Trigger Point Massage Ball Set - Multicoloured (Sports)
Really helped me solve trigger point related pain. I'm not sure why there need to be three different hardnesses. I ended up just using the medium one. No instructions provided, so you probably want to do some research to understand what you're doing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product!, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fitness-Mad Trigger Point Massage Ball Set - Multicoloured (Sports)
Cheap but great purchase! Love the fact that the balls has 3 different hardness which suits varied intensity muscle pains. Will definitely recommend this product to friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Deform but return to shape, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fitness-Mad Trigger Point Massage Ball Set - Multicoloured (Sports)
The different density levels are pretty good for some varying of pressure according to muscular tightness.

Balls do deform straight after using however, the hardest red ball becomes an oval after I am done rolling.

They do go back to their original shape after a few minutes doe.

Only minus really.

Good as an extra tool in your arsenal, don't quite replace the reliability of a lacrosse ball however.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews