Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it!!!
I love to draw so this app is great for me. There are so many different brushes that you can paint whatever you like and you can even edit photos taken on your device! The connection speed is so fast. I would recommend this to anyone who likes to draw.
Published on 29 Jun. 2013 by Emma

versus
73 of 85 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Quite Good.
This is APP is quite good and I'm happy with it. It keeps me busy and is a fun thing to do in spare time.
Published on 10 Mar. 2013 by Elizabeth


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it!!!, 29 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kids Doodle 2 - Color & Draw (App)
I love to draw so this app is great for me. There are so many different brushes that you can paint whatever you like and you can even edit photos taken on your device! The connection speed is so fast. I would recommend this to anyone who likes to draw.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars epic, 21 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kids Doodle 2 - Color & Draw (App)
great free app. If you are creative perfect for you. I love it. didn't give it 5stars as you have to wait a while to get the colour you want yet I highly recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun for kids and adults, 20 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kids Doodle 2 - Color & Draw (App)
This was a real hit with my nieces (ages 2 and 4). It's tactile and pleasing to use, and being free was a real bonus. They liked the playback option after you've drawn a picture. The only problem was getting them to share!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars draw, 27 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kids Doodle 2 - Color & Draw (App)
You can draw with different styles of rainbow pen/you can change the colour of the paper and you can save your work so i would recommend
this app
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


83 of 92 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars awsome!<3, 2 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kids Doodle 2 - Color & Draw (App)
I think it is really good because you get to choose your own type of style and you get to watch your progress as you do it and if your not happy then you can go back and change it!!<3
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LISTEN UP I HAVE A SECRET JUST READ ME!!!!, 14 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kids Doodle 2 - Color & Draw (App)
please get it because there is loads of diffrent desings but there is a trick PRESS THE 3LINES ON THE SIDE AND SHAKE THE TABLET AND USE RUBBER 2 RUB THE COLOURED PAGE AND CHANGE RUB THE SECOND PAGE AND IT WILL BE THE COLUR OF THE LAST PAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Doodles of fun....., 10 Nov. 2013
By 
The Nugget "The Nugget" (The Wirral) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kids Doodle 2 - Color & Draw (App)
This is a great free game for children and adults alike. You can while your time away doodling just about anything that takes your fancy, and there are so many pretty shades of canvas to use, and also many different "brushes" for you to paint and draw with eg. glow, spray, ribbon and a kind of spirograph pattern that you can use to make those groovy 1960's pictures with (nice for those of us old enough to remember and have fun with). You can upload your own photos, and doodle over these too if you wish, and then you are able to store it all into the Gallery to show your friends in future. There is a very handy rubber/eraser if you happen to make a mistake and you can also edit your doodles afterwards. If you use Facebook or Twitter you can share your drawings with your friends and have a laugh. Great free app for keeping kids and adults entertained...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


73 of 83 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 7 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kids Doodle 2 - Color & Draw (App)
I got this for my grandsons but I find myself enjoying it myself too. I love itl especially the playback feature.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant App for kids of all ages, 13 April 2014
This review is from: Kids Doodle 2 - Color & Draw (App)
My Grand-daughter could not stop drawing with this app. She was delighted that she could draw numerous pictures, erase any mistakes, save drawings then replay her drawings from the Gallery. Would keep children of all ages amused for hours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


73 of 85 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Quite Good., 10 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kids Doodle 2 - Color & Draw (App)
This is APP is quite good and I'm happy with it. It keeps me busy and is a fun thing to do in spare time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kids Doodle 2 - Color & Draw
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews