Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ladies extra warm brushed inside plain tights
very pleased I found these on your site, as here in Italy VERY difficult to find so recommend to everyone these lovely warm tights!
Published 13 months ago by Anna Parkinson

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Medium fit fine for height- i'm size 8 and 5'7" but the ...
Medium fit fine for height- i'm size 8 and 5'7" but the gusset stitching is really uncomfortable and kept twisting round despite being work and sat at my desk all day! That was a shame as othewise they're really warm and the fleece insides are really soft & comfy
Published 5 months ago by sarah burley


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Medium fit fine for height- i'm size 8 and 5'7" but the ..., 12 Nov. 2014
Medium fit fine for height- i'm size 8 and 5'7" but the gusset stitching is really uncomfortable and kept twisting round despite being work and sat at my desk all day! That was a shame as othewise they're really warm and the fleece insides are really soft & comfy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ladies extra warm brushed inside plain tights, 27 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very pleased I found these on your site, as here in Italy VERY difficult to find so recommend to everyone these lovely warm tights!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not good quality, 13 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They fall down. Nice and warm but I ended up pulling them up all day which is Not a good look!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excelent, 3 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These tights keep me warm on the cold days and look great. They fit nicely and are made in excellent fabric
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Warmth!, 1 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My wife loved these tights, was very pleased, kept her legs warm in a comfortable manner! They look great to!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing, 18 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A little disappointed as I received footless tights although I ordered regular ones however I'd imagine the cost of returning the item would be far more than the cost of the product. Despite this the product itself is okay.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars They stink. Literally., 9 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these to play golf in winter. It was recommended to wash before use. I hand washed them and the water turned rusty orange. It took five washes before the water turned clear. They have a horrible chemical stink.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Looks and feels good but I didn't find them to be the most ..., 9 Mar. 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looks and feels good but I didn't find them to be the most breathable fabric, can't say I'll buy again... Delivery time and packaging excellent though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars These are great for keeping out the cold weather when I'm working ..., 4 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are great for keeping out the cold weather when I'm working outside. They feel great too. I'm going to buy my wife some for next winter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super warm and cosy!, 14 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They are brilliant! Super warm and cosy! Turned up a few days late, but had a very friendly and polite response. Didn't mind the wait.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ladies/Womens Extra Warm Thermal Brushed Inside Plain Tights
£3.45 - £3.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews