Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars33
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 April 2013
I am a big fan of Argentine Tango music, so I absolutely love this rack. The best thing is there is a instrumental version as well.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
Must have single! Really enjoyed this new fresh,feel good single. Caro Emerald has to be the new old. Fantastic voice... Enjoy peeps!!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
Caro Emerald at her very best.....buy it and enjoy every moment! Talented lady. We saw her at Ipswich and are completely under her lovely spell.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
I made a mistake!
I thought I was buying an album with the title "Tangled Up" and didn't realise that the CD was only a single. I would never choose to by a CD with on one track!
I need to return it.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
Fabulous! I defy anyone who likes this style of music to not really enjoy listening to Caro Emerald and this offering is absolutely top notch. Bring me more, please.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
This is a great feel good track in a couple variations, will always make you smile when your feeling blue.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
Really like Caro - But I purchased this not realising that it was a single.
Definitely overpriced for 2 tracks!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
not what we thought, but single still good loved the song though so bought the album and hope there are many more to follow
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
These singles from Caro give value for money in that they give you three of four versions of track in a variety of situations i.e. live, studio and instrumental only.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
Just two tracks, one with Caro singing and the other an instrumental, but I put the disc on repeat and listened and listened. They are superb.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)