Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tango fantastic
I am a big fan of Argentine Tango music, so I absolutely love this rack. The best thing is there is a instrumental version as well.
Published 17 months ago by Lisa Maidstone

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars I made a mistake! I thought I was buying ...
I made a mistake!
I thought I was buying an album with the title "Tangled Up" and didn't realise that the CD was only a single. I would never choose to by a CD with on one track!
I need to return it.
Published 2 months ago by Cliff


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tango fantastic, 8 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tangled Up (MP3 Download)
I am a big fan of Argentine Tango music, so I absolutely love this rack. The best thing is there is a instrumental version as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good new talented happy jazz, 14 July 2013
This review is from: Tangled Up (Audio CD)
Must have single! Really enjoyed this new fresh,feel good single. Caro Emerald has to be the new old. Fantastic voice... Enjoy peeps!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Diamond quality Emerald!, 29 Sep 2013
By 
Mr. N. Taxil-webber "Walnut" (Diss, Norfolk, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tangled Up (Audio CD)
Caro Emerald at her very best.....buy it and enjoy every moment! Talented lady. We saw her at Ipswich and are completely under her lovely spell.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cheeky and fun, 13 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tangled Up (MP3 Download)
This is a great feel good track in a couple variations, will always make you smile when your feeling blue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Go Dutch!, 19 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tangled Up (MP3 Download)
Fabulous! I defy anyone who likes this style of music to not really enjoy listening to Caro Emerald and this offering is absolutely top notch. Bring me more, please.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Interesting!, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tangled Up (Audio CD)
Really like Caro - But I purchased this not realising that it was a single.
Definitely overpriced for 2 tracks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Caro Emerald, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tangled Up (Audio CD)
On a Friday afternoon in wig & pen Truro working my way through three half of Betty stogg the bar maid played that man by Ms Emerald, whom I had never heard off, deep into my second Betty this beautiful voice and great beat of the band hit . Next day straight on amonazon and two CDs latter, wonderful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thought it was an album, 1 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tangled Up (Audio CD)
not what we thought, but single still good loved the song though so bought the album and hope there are many more to follow
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars I made a mistake! I thought I was buying ..., 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tangled Up (Audio CD)
I made a mistake!
I thought I was buying an album with the title "Tangled Up" and didn't realise that the CD was only a single. I would never choose to by a CD with on one track!
I need to return it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Caro, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tangled Up (Audio CD)
Love her voice , love the music, fancy her. Have two other CDs. What more to say ? Thanks. A good buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tangled Up
Tangled Up by Caro Emerald (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews