Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars39
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 June 2013
My 3 year old daughter loves this torch and projector. Excellent value hours of entertainment. Planning to buy more as presents for friends
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
i havent yet opened it as its for a gift for my 5year old horse mad daughter.Ithought the idea of projecting pics of horses on her walls would be great.Looking forward to seeing it work when she gets it for her 6th birthday.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
Got this as a present for grand daughter...load of rubbish all blurred and even she cant make out the horses...wasted £6 first thing ever on amazon that im not pleased with
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2016
Lovely little torch. Takes a bit of time to focus it but it works well and the images are nice. Well worth the money. My 3yr old granddaughter loves it and plays with it all the time.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2016
My daughter loves this - I get a show every bedtime. We can make it focus easily by twisting the front - not sure what the reviewers who say it doesn't focus are doing.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
Brought for my horse mad Granddaughters Birthday she loved it and likes the fact she can use it as a regular torch as well.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
This makes a very nice and practical gift for a little girl who loves horses. She enjoys shining it and loves the shapes.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2016
It may look like a cheapy scam but you'd be surprised at how clear the images are, my friend shone it on the ceiling during the day, all blinds open and sunny, you could still see the colours. With all the amazing pictures of various horse breeds, you will be 'rite chuffed' as some would say
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
I was surprised at the clarity of the pictures on this torch, they are like photos. Picture sizes can be adjusted too, just rotate head of the torch. Nice and bright when just used as a torch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2015
Totally brilliant. 2yo loves it and with practice can operate it. Pictures are really sweet. Great buy for horsey girls. Not bored after months. Would make great present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)