Customer Reviews


75 Reviews
5 star:
 (61)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars works very well
Good value and works! Makes tuning easy for novices . thanks. It has four different instruments too so you can tune more than just your uk
Published 13 months ago by MISS KATHERINE ECCLES

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars rendering it completely useless. Very disappointing and frustrating
The third time I used this tuner, the hinge broke, rendering it completely useless. Very disappointing and frustrating.
Published 2 months ago by Amos Meir


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars works very well, 15 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eno ET 33U Clip On Tuner for Ukulele (Electronics)
Good value and works! Makes tuning easy for novices . thanks. It has four different instruments too so you can tune more than just your uk
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tune up., 31 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eno ET 33U Clip On Tuner for Ukulele (Electronics)
It does what it is designed to do, and does it well and easily. Batteries easy to insert and this one is lasting well so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tuner, 20 April 2013
By 
B. A. Munro "mollie" (isle of wight uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eno ET 33U Clip On Tuner for Ukulele (Electronics)
excellent value for money,my grand daughter soon picked up how to use it,I'll probably get one of these for my guitar
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best one I have had, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eno ET 33U Clip On Tuner for Ukulele (Electronics)
Grips the head tightly - none of the problem you sometimes get with the bass e string registering, accurate, flexible in variety of instruments, big clear indication, no negatives.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good tuner. Quick, efficient and clear., 19 Aug 2014
By 
R. Wilkinson (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eno ET 33U Clip On Tuner for Ukulele (Electronics)
The first one of these I had had a problem where it would flatten the battery overnight even when it was switched off. I returned it and got a replacement. It is great - you can quickly tune your guitar or ukulele. It tells you if you're too sharp or flat and tells you the note you've tuned to. When you have reached the correct pitch, the screen changes from blue to green. It does not have a microphone like other tuners. It works by vibration. It has to be clipped to, or touching the instrument that is being tuned. For example, I held it in front of the piano while a note was played and there was nothing. Once I clipped it to the music stand, it picked up about 75% of the notes on the full keyboard correctly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Eno ET 33U Clip On Tuner for Ukulele, 1 Sep 2013
By 
Mr. Bryan M. Clark (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eno ET 33U Clip On Tuner for Ukulele (Electronics)
This clip on device is great and enables me to quickly tune my instrument. I think the tuner is extremely useful and I'm very happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works well., 11 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eno ET 33U Clip On Tuner for Ukulele (Electronics)
Very simple to use.

Very compact.

This lovely piece of gear is constantly cliped to my ukulele, I wouldn't be with out it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ukulele tuner, 13 Nov 2013
By 
Mr. J. Arnold (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eno ET 33U Clip On Tuner for Ukulele (Electronics)
Already had a tuner but thought I would try a digital one and this one fits the bill great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Works really well and easy to use too, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eno ET 33U Clip On Tuner for Ukulele (Electronics)
Bought this from Amazon for my ukulele a while ago. Works really well and easy to use too. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Even a 6 year old can use it, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eno ET 33U Clip On Tuner for Ukulele (Electronics)
What a great little device, i've playerd Guitar for years and am now teaching the kids to strum along on a Uke. Even my 6 year old can use this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews