Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars763
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£4.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 August 2014
Great family film - also shows the difference between thinking negatively / anxiously and being positive and forward thinking
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
Watched this as the cinema and loved it and got it for a good price too, with a super quick delivery time (2 days if that!!).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
This movie got action, comedy and drama, the whole family young and older well enjoy. great movies to watch, well recommend!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
Good fun movie for the whole family - animation and colours are really good - not in the class of Ice Age but sweet and funny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Good film... be prepared to watch it more then once!! I have watched it more then 15 times since Christmas due to the kids...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
I bought this for my boys 5and 7 as one of their Christmas presents, we have watched it about 8 times in 8 days, they love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
Great film for all ages
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2015
Allah Almighty has created all human being free and equal. We should not have to act or imitate to make a living in the society. If somebody does not appreciate our truthfulness, honesty, straightforwardness, boldness, and decency then we should reject them before they reject us. A girl should not require a "Guy" to guide her to the stars like a saint. Every girl in the world just like the "guys" should have the required freedom of mind to rise to the stars on her own without any expectation from a "guy" taking care of her. We cannot allow ourselves to be contained by fear, just as we cannot allow ourselves to be driven by fear. We got to have a mind free of all fear, greed, lust, or hatred; and try and reach out to the stars ourselves. We need to leave everybody alone to be whatever they want to be, just as we should ensure that others leave us alone to be whatever we want to be. Freedom of mind is a prerequisite to protection of honour, dignity, self-respect, and pride that define us as a human being as well as defines our boundaries and arms us with the required modesty that protects us from abuse and exploitation. A childish concept, but it is only meant for children in any case. Otherwise very interesting and eye-catching.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
Really brilliant film for both kids and adults; in my 20's and I loved it. The DVD itself worked perfectly, no issues there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
My grandson absolutely loved this and it made his Christmas. Hours of fun for the whole family! (Mum & Dad enjoyed it too).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.