Customer Reviews


223 Reviews
5 star:
 (125)
4 star:
 (36)
3 star:
 (18)
2 star:
 (12)
1 star:
 (32)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great
Protects phone well. Battery was on 16% I flicked charger on and it was 100% within 45 mins and still had charge left
Published 18 months ago by Mitch Williams

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Too good to be true
I was impressed with the battery life and the nice look but after 2 weeks the colour has started to peel off and the case takes on the colour of whatever pocket it is in turning the case from a white to black and blotchy red, now it looks terrible and like I've had it for a year. Overall a waste of money I'll have to look for another case now
Published 1 month ago by Alicia


‹ Previous | 1 223 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 2 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Protects phone well. Battery was on 16% I flicked charger on and it was 100% within 45 mins and still had charge left
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 25 Feb. 2013
It's been great as I'm always on my phone... Lol! When battery getting down you switch the switch and your good to go again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My brother Xmas gift, 6 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was for my brother for his Christmas he was delighted with it and it help with extra battery back up too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good value, 8 May 2013
By 
This case has worked pefectly for about 1month now and is still going strong we have not had one complaint, it's a great budget case I would recommend it to anyone who uses there iphone a lot :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 7 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the product arrived in perfect condition and so far is working in the same manor. might even buy a different colour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very chic and robust, 26 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this one for my hubby as another brand he was using stopped working. The additional feature for this is that you can turn the charging unit on or off. My hubby uses it as his phone cover because the tough exterior means his phone is also protected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 8 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great delivery. The case will definitely make your iphone bigger and heavier but hey it does what it says! Very handy, i recommend you to have it charged in your purse or car but not on all the time then it becomes uncomfortable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Purple coloured case, 16 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This appears to be functioning in a satisfactory manner although the cover is a little difficult to remove and replace.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Charger Case, 23 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good charger case , does the job and costs a fraction of the Morphie Case. I would recommend it .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 30 April 2014
It came the next day which was great:) no problem can use it all day also just be aware to the people who drop there iphone the screen is not protected but overall it's a great product for the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 223 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews