Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good price
as expected, good sturdy protective case and fits the tablet snugly to avoid any damage.
took a little time to arrive but otherwise a decent product.
Published 11 months ago by tiffy

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars very bad design does not take a 10.1 inch tablet
have bought 3 of these and they are not designed to take a 10.1 tablet as it says, have already had one tablet slip out and smash on floor breaking screen. The elastic straps do not hold tablet in case because it is not made big enough
Published 3 months ago by MR M MICKLEBURGH


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good price, 7 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
as expected, good sturdy protective case and fits the tablet snugly to avoid any damage.
took a little time to arrive but otherwise a decent product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really good value., 15 Feb 2014
By 
Fiona (East Anglia) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased this for a Cambridge Sciences Starpad 10'1 tablet, it is a perfect fit and I am very impressed with the quality of the item. There are three positions inside so when the tablet is inserted it can be viewed at different angles.
I do not think I could have bettered this even if I had spent a lot more money, would definitely recommend it, especially the red one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Tablet Cover, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Port Designs Phoenix IV Universal Case for 10.1 inch Tablet, iPad 2/3/4, 10.1 inch Samsung Tab, 10.1 inch Samsung Note and Google Nexus 10 - Black (Accessory)
Holds my Cambridge Sciences 10.1" tablet secure , with access to all buttons and charger socket etc .
Can fit earphones while the case is closed ,
Cover looks great and holds the tablet in 3 positions easily ,for use.
Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Tablet case, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Port Designs Phoenix IV Universal Case for 10.1 inch Tablet, iPad 2/3/4, 10.1 inch Samsung Tab, 10.1 inch Samsung Note and Google Nexus 10 - Black (Accessory)
Very thick and sturdy, well padded. Soft leather feel outside and soft grey velvet material on the inside. It has 6 secure tabs to hold your tablet, 2 extra on top I presume for both 9.7" and 10.1" size tablets. Mine is a 10.1 and it holds in perfectly, doesn't hinder access to my USB or charging ports. There are 3 ridges to stand the tablet for different viewing angles which stay firm no slips at all. Over all at great investment for your tablet. Very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good item, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This works well with our ADVENT Vega Tegra Note 7" Tablet and is a good size for it. As it is a universal case the back camera cannot be used with out taking the tablet fully out of the cover and the on switch is covered by a strap but can still be easily switched on and off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Case and stand for Tablet, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
An excellent design for the superinworld 9.7 tablet measuring 240mm long x 187mm wide by 10mm thick. However the flip over magnetic catch has already torn across the top after 10 days of use so will be subject to a complaint and replacement.
The elasticated corner attachments fit and hold the tablet snugly.
The hinged stand is rigid and supports the tablet perfectly.
Altogether a good product (with the clip proviso).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars very bad design does not take a 10.1 inch tablet, 30 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Port Designs Phoenix IV Universal Case for 10.1 inch Tablet, iPad 2/3/4, 10.1 inch Samsung Tab, 10.1 inch Samsung Note and Google Nexus 10 - Black (Accessory)
have bought 3 of these and they are not designed to take a 10.1 tablet as it says, have already had one tablet slip out and smash on floor breaking screen. The elastic straps do not hold tablet in case because it is not made big enough
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic case., 29 Mar 2014
By 
andrew (Hamilton,Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Port Designs Phoenix IV Universal Case for 10.1 inch Tablet, iPad 2/3/4, 10.1 inch Samsung Tab, 10.1 inch Samsung Note and Google Nexus 10 - Black (Accessory)
Great case,it is padded well,and also the stand is fantastic,i have tried the cheaper ones,but they dont even come close to this case,i liked it that much i ordered another one for my sons tablet.I would not use anything else now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 28 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very nice case which holds a large screen tablet very securely and it looks & feels a better quality than the actual price.

I have only returned it because the tablet I bought it for was returned because of a poor quality screen and it has not been replaced.

The case though, is brilliant.
I highly recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good value for money, 23 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very pleased with my purchase it is good value for the money.i love the colour,my kindle fits in very niceley
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews