Customer Reviews


593 Reviews
5 star:
 (459)
4 star:
 (77)
3 star:
 (42)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


53 of 59 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Outstanding throwback to the great standards.
The best way I can describe To Be Loved is that it will make you smile. I haven't stopped playing the album and it - as far as I'm concerned - one of his best yet.

A combination of great standards such as You Make me Feel So Young, Who's Lovin You (by the great Smokey Robinson and Berry Gordy) and Something Stupid where he duets with Reese Witherspoon and four...
Published 18 months ago by Warnie Wombat

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars To Be Loved. Michael Buble.
I love him, but didn`t find enough `modern` songs for my liking.

This will not stop me from buying him again.
Published 15 months ago by vicky


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 460 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: To Be Loved (MP3 Download)
Love the music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: To Be Loved (Audio CD)
Great album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is a Must have!, 4 July 2014
By 
Kristín Guðbrandsdóttir (Iceland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: To Be Loved [VINYL] (Vinyl)
Wow, this is a Vinyl must have for all Michael bublé fans.
Great sound quality, thick Vinyl and black in color.
Would recommend this without a doubt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: To Be Loved (Audio CD)
As always, lovely singing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: To Be Loved (MP3 Download)
What can I say ..... the man's a genius
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Mr smooth, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: To Be Loved (MP3 Download)
What can you say about this product that won't have been said before. wonderful album wonderful songs sung by a wonderful man. just right for making a long hard day fade into the back ground.
Delivered promptly by seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What can I say - I just love Michael Buble's voice, 1 July 2014
By 
Mrs. Christabel J. Cowley (HEREFORDSHIRE, ENGLAND) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: To Be Loved (Audio CD)
What can I say - I just love Michael Buble's voice, not so keen on some of the jazzy type songs but I am not a jazz fan but Michael makes them more interesting!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not Innovative, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: To Be Loved (Audio CD)
More of the same.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: To Be Loved (MP3 Download)
What a wonderful voice this man has, gives you goose bumps just listening to him. Brilliant song
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 26 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: To Be Loved (Audio CD)
Love the boob, left with few other CDs while on holiday. Who doesn't like a bit of the boob, loud when cleaning up or just having a chill.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 460 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

To Be Loved
To Be Loved by Michael Bublé (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews