Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pony, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scootaheadz Pony: Purple (Toy)
Great product, easy to put on but just as a warning if your handle bar grips have been placed near to the centre bar then it takes a bit of force to get them on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic product, great quality and great idea!, 29 Dec. 2014
By 
This review is from: Scootaheadz Pony: Purple (Toy)
My daughter got this purple pony head for Christmas from family as a suggestion from me after finding it on here. She has it on her Mini Micro Scooter and it fits perfectly. It's a bit stiff to put on but this means it won't be twisting or falling off once on. My daughter loves it and as she is only 2.5 years it also makes it less traumatic when her scooter has tipped forward when she's been learning as the pong head takes the blow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great item, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scootaheadz Pony: Purple (Toy)
Super kids love them and great if left out in rain very please with item would really recommend to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great sucess, 1 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scootaheadz Pony: Purple (Toy)
I've not seen these before but bought for my grand daughter age 6 and she loves it. She has a purple scooter and loves ponies. Her friends all want one too.

well made and strong
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant idea, 11 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scootaheadz Pony: Purple (Toy)
These are a great addition to a scooter. My girls are obsessed with horses at the moment and these are a perfect accessory. They arrived very well packaged and with very fast delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well made, 7 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scootaheadz Pony: Purple (Toy)
Great product really well made, however, it does take a bit of a he man to push it on as it is so solid! So needs to be pushed on and off a few times to loosen it up.

My little one loved it and makes her scooter stand out from the others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scootaheadz Pony: Purple (Toy)
very nice. It gives a personality to the scooter! My daughter loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, spongy, fit most scooters., 28 May 2014
By 
Coffee & Vanilla "Margot" (Brighton, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Scootaheadz Pony: Purple (Toy)
Great products made out of some kind of rubbery/spongy material, created for Micro scooters but fits out Decathlon one as well. My 3 years old love it. Scootaheadz area available as pink or purple pony and blue or green dinosaurs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scootaheadz Pony: Purple (Toy)
thumbs up
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Looks great and fun, 26 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scootaheadz Pony: Purple (Toy)
I've now bought two of these my little one loves them so much. Great addition to make scooters fun and easy to put on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Scootaheadz Pony: Purple
£14.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews