Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Childrens Film
This is a lovely film to watch, I felt that it is one of the better Barbie movies and my 5 year old just loved it.
Published 9 months ago by LEWIS

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not the best Barbie but is watchable
Me and my daughter have all the Barbie movies so when mariposa and the fairy princess came out we ordered it before the release date but watching it my daughter was a little bored and so was I but maybe we just had high expectations for the 3rd installment of mariposa.
Published 9 months ago by ky


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Childrens Film, 24 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a lovely film to watch, I felt that it is one of the better Barbie movies and my 5 year old just loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Dvd, 24 Aug 2013
By 
Mrs. A. Nicol (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just brought this for our daughter who was 7 years old Last Wednesday. Our daughter says it is a lovely dvd with a lovely story and lovely characters to match. Highly recommended if you are a big fan of Barbie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great film, 15 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We first saw this film in the cinema, it is another fantastic barbie film, that all little girls will love, it's got everything they love, pink sparkly things, animals, singing and dancing as well as an easy to follow story, my daughter has already added the merchandise to her christmas list.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Barbie Mariposa and the fairy wings, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got this as a surprise for good behaviour.
My daughter absolutely loves it. She watches it all the time. Would recommend to buy this DVD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Better than expected, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Film is actually really good, 5 year old daughters love it. Was bought as an extra with the Barbie Mariposa for christmas, quality of film really good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great movie

kids loved it

taken it home to new Zealand

I would think all their friends will love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Barbie Mariposa DVD, 5 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This arrived very quickly and my little Granddaughter watched it over and over again at Christmas and thought the charm that came with it was great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars barbie, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Even though my daughter no longer plays with her barbie dolls. She still loves the films and she loved this one as much as the others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for daughter as gift. She has lots of Barbie DVDs and this one is as good as the others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews