Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars39
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 February 2014
For the price this is a great bag but be warned this isnt a very large bag, it is more of a everyday trips to the shops nappy bag rather than one you would take out for a day at the beach etc. That said I love it and it goes perfectly with my pram.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
Great bag easy to open can fit loads of items inside . On the plus side pad on strap stops bag falling off shoulder. Bought to match colour of pram. Lots of additional pockets inside and outside bag to reach items quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
Not very good quality, zip broke the first week! Very awkward to carry, doesn't hold that much as you'd think being so big.
Also velcro flap is not too practical when the baby is asleep, very loud to open!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
Bag is just the right size to store everything in. Lots of handy pockets. It doesn't look too feminine or babyish so my husband is happy to carry it around. It was packaged well and arrived quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
this bag is very useful and perfect as a chaining bag. But, one criticism is, that it does not match perfectly with the red colour of the Hauck pushchair we also had bought. What a shame.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
This item is good value for money - functional and practical and looks fine. I am expecting twins and am sceptical that it will be big enough but should be fine for one baby.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
it to small.its looks really big size frm the pic. bt not at all .i mean 4me .i want something that i can put everything in 1bag.i didnt really like the bag i had2 return it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
Very spacious
Changing mat decent size as well as bottle warmer and mesh bag
Prompt service
Goes very well with travel system a must have
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
I have been looking everywhere for a decent looking changing bag, as most of them look like really horrible handbags, I wasn't sure as this bag was really cheap considering all others. But i have to say i've been really impressed with the quality and even my husband said he'd be fine to take this out with the buggy and not feel stupid.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
Extremely comfortable bag and stylish looking too. Very good material and can be used to carry a whole load other than the baby stuff. Very satisfied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)