Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars affordable, trendy, cheap
this bag is full of pockets to keep different items in and very roomy inside too. The bottle bag holder that comes with it didn't hold my bottles but it is useful to keep jars of food and cuttlery. I also keep the medical red book in the back pocket - always handy when visiting health professionals etc... love it I'd definately recommend it to a friend.
Published 15 months ago by LJ

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Looks big but not much space inside!
OK quality and great value for money but was expecting a bit more space inside. Not much can fit in.
Published 5 months ago by Alex


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars affordable, trendy, cheap, 18 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hauck Abe Changing Bag (Red/ Beige) (Baby Product)
this bag is full of pockets to keep different items in and very roomy inside too. The bottle bag holder that comes with it didn't hold my bottles but it is useful to keep jars of food and cuttlery. I also keep the medical red book in the back pocket - always handy when visiting health professionals etc... love it I'd definately recommend it to a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love my new changing bag, 23 July 2013
Good size, loads pockets, really good quality. Wish I had seen this when pregnant instead of buying a fancy designer change bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 5 stars, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hauck Abe Changing Bag (Red/ Beige) (Baby Product)
This changing bag is really what i was looking for. Very pratical. Its a very good choice! I sincerly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice quality bag, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hauck Abe Changing Bag (Red/ Beige) (Baby Product)
Looks good, nice padded strap. Exactly how it looks in the picture. Only downside is its a bit big or looks a bit big on me as I'm small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 18 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hauck Abe Changing Bag (Red/ Beige) (Baby Product)
I'm a first year Midwifery student, so I needed a bag to take all my equipment around with me on placement. I'd definitely recommend this bag, it's big and very sturdy. I've also had a lot of comments from parents, as it is also perfect for male partners or women wanting a less girly bag. Great product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Made the right choice, 2 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I recently purchased this changing bag and i am so glad
I did It is a really good size with plenty of pockets and very good
quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really pleased, 14 July 2014
By 
Ms. Rita Duffield (brighton, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hauck Abe Changing Bag (Red/ Beige) (Baby Product)
Arrived on time. Bigger than expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Looks big but not much space inside!, 28 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
OK quality and great value for money but was expecting a bit more space inside. Not much can fit in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice bag, 26 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good changing bag bought for dad. Not quite as big inside as expected due to shape of sides. Lots of Useful Zip pockets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy unisex bag but bulky for amount it fits., 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
On the plus side it's very sturderly made and I like that it's black so either myself or my husband can use it. It has lots of pockets so you can divide things up and the bottle insulator is good.

On the downside it's quite bulky but you can't actually fit that much in it. I bought it replace the one I got free from boots/pampers. The free one wasn't that sturdy so broke after a few months of use but fitted far more in it than this one but appeared to be half the size, I guess you can't have everything. I've also continued to use the changing mat from the old bag which is bigger and better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Hauck Abe Changing Bag (Red/ Beige)
£20.99
In stock on December 9, 2014
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews