Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars32
4.4 out of 5 stars
Colour: Black|Change
Price:£20.99 - £75.04
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 November 2015
This bag is affordable, unisex, comes with mat, bottle holder and a wet bag. It's affordable and quality is not comprised. I have designer bags too but on the affordable side, I was Really impressed with this.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
Great change bag, sturdy with well thought out compartments
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
Chose this changing bag as a gift for my son and daughter-in-law for the arrival of my new grandson. We are all very pleased with the quality, usefulness and value for money of the product.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
Good bag easy to wipe clean. Matches my pram goes well. Looks good. Price could be a little less. Bottle holder does not fit tommy tippee bottles the small or medium ones only long ones.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
Very happy with this changing bag. Good quality for the price. It's not the most attractive but bought it as it does the job. Would recommend.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
Brought as gift, new mum loved it, raved about the space it had and about the high quality, I was pleased by my purchase
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2016
I have had this a year now, I didn't need anything fancy to stick on the buggy so thought this would do the trick, I would not really class it as a changing bag. The end pockets don't have enough give in them to put a bottle in so the stitching has loosened on them. And no decent compartments inside so it's a free for all with all the baby stuff thrown in!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
lasted well, boy now 22 months old and lasted really well
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2016
Don't waste your money on this. Zip has broken after a few uses already and I'm apparently unable to return it as only have a month to do so which is ridiculous as the item is faulty so all will be. AVOID!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2015
Great value lots of sections in the bag and look great too. Only thing the bottle Warmer does not hold my nuby bottles
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)