Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent
excellent fit and very comfortable i choose them because i have had new balance trainers before and always got on very well with them
Published on 23 May 2013 by Maggie Mantle

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Runners
Having taken to running only recently I was swamped with the range of shoes and prices!!! These shoes are lightweight and comfortable to wear but I suspect as they are at the cheaper end of the market quite basic. That said they do what they say on the tin!!
Published 15 months ago by Alison Deakin


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 23 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excellent fit and very comfortable i choose them because i have had new balance trainers before and always got on very well with them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 10 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were recommended by a friend as I took up walking and other trainers made my feet sore. They are brilliant!!! So comfortable, wish I'd known about them years ago! Would definitely buy again and recommend them to anyone! 😊
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic fit, 10 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were such good value, and are incredibly comfortable. I have a bunion and need a wide fit on one foot. These are roomy enough on the width to allow for the problem. I would recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 1 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were used for a half marathon race. After being worn in they did their job safely and solidly. Excellent item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice trainers and very comfortable, wore them straight from box on two consecutive very long days out, no problems with them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great womens trainers, 6 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought these trainers great fit as they come in half sizes they are so light and comfortable you forget you have them on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great shock absorption!, 4 Dec. 2013
By 
Brilliant fit and great shock absorption! I went for my first run earlier wearing these and it was good. They're very bouncy and look good :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 24 Nov. 2013
By 
L. Smith - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Great product. Comfy, light, good cushioning under foot, and stylish. Fantastic value for money. They keep your feet fresh through the upper fabric letting in some air.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Trainers, 4 Nov. 2013
Very reasonably priced. Nice design, very lightweight. Early days though but feel comfy, just getting used to them for running.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars they fit great, even though i hate buying trainers online, 14 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i always buy new balance for running, they fit great, even though i hate buying trainers online, i would rather try them on, but highstreet shops never sell nice looking trainers. lasted a long time before i needed new ones. will definitely buy new balance again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews