Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant product
I am a complete convert to Bamboo as a base layer, it is light, soft, non itchy, weighs little, crumples up into a tiny package yet opens up to fit without serious wrinkles. This one is perfect for me in all departments and seems good value. X-large fits me, (5' 10" 42" chest).
Published 10 months ago by R. H. Fyffe

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ... sizing - way too small for my hubby and good for me (chest about 102 cm)
Very small for the sizing - way too small for my hubby and good for me (chest about 102 cm).
Published 2 months ago by Happy Woman


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant product, 3 May 2014
By 
R. H. Fyffe (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am a complete convert to Bamboo as a base layer, it is light, soft, non itchy, weighs little, crumples up into a tiny package yet opens up to fit without serious wrinkles. This one is perfect for me in all departments and seems good value. X-large fits me, (5' 10" 42" chest).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value and performance, 6 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this and the accompanying leggings for a trek I'm going on soon. There's a lot of positive chatter about bamboo as a material and I can say that it all seems true. I took this for a trial excursion on the weekend and I've never felt like a garment was actually helping me maintain an even temperature like this one did.

I bought the XXL in top and bottoms, and they fit my 6'9" (205cm) frame really well. Tall guys can celebrate not having cold ankles and wrists. They;re also really comfortable, whether sweat soaked or not. So much so, I'm going to buy a couple more of the tops to wear under normal clothes this winter.

I haven't abused these yet so can't comment on longer term durability, but will update if any seams come loose through normal wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ... sizing - way too small for my hubby and good for me (chest about 102 cm), 9 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very small for the sizing - way too small for my hubby and good for me (chest about 102 cm).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bamboo is so nice to wear - this base layer keeps me warm ..., 24 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bamboo is so nice to wear - this base layer keeps me warm without the bulk of thicker garments. A must for anyone going outdoors
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 21 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Much better than expected very pleased with service and the product will be getting more - thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent shape, fit, fabric, my husband asked for another one?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 15 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
will know better after this wintere
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews