Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars30
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: Small|Colour: White|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 March 2014
This baselayer is very very warm. If warmth is what you want then go for it! One thing I will say is that it is rather large. I bought the medium and was surprised by how big the product was. I have to corresponding long-johns from Highlander which are medium and fit fine but the top is too big.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
I bought this in XL size but although it fitted me across the bust the shoulders were half way down my arms and the sleeves were way too long.
It felt very comfy though, but instead of returning I gave it to 6ft 3in man of good built. He was delighted and it fitted him perfectly.
The clear pack it came it showed chest sizes and it is obviously a man's garment.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
vest kept the wearer warm even though they were camping under canvas over the easter period .well recommended. Will certainly recommend this product.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
I gave this as a present to a person who works outside in all weathers and they said it keeps them nice and warm.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2015
For use under my motorbike jacket in winter. Even in the coldest weather the vest is warm enough that I don't need any other layers. Nice snug fit.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
soft,warm base layer,used on walks on cumbrian mountains, just right, washes and dries in couple of hours(in winter)!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
Lovely and warm product, good quality and sizing. Nice colour and looks good with jeans and not like a thermal vest.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
They are good quality product and thermal wise are excellent for work as I work both on dayshift and nightshift
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
This is a very good quality item really good size and washes really well so purchased another one for hubby.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
this is just amazing. I'd forgotten what a proper thermal vest is like. Blimey, i'm wandering around my draughty house with this thing on and just a shirt over it. Really top notch product. It cost a tiny bit more than others I'd checked out but I would go for this one any time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)