Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars27
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.40+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 July 2014
The overall flavour is very subtle, balanced and slightly watery. The hint of honey is subtle. This balanced, subtle flavour is subjective, and various from most other teas for not being sweet. However, the taste is very refreshing due to its balanced nature, aand if you consider such a refreshing taste something that you will enjoy, then by all means, buy this tea. I also very highly recommend to drink this tea chilled for it to give the most refreshing experience.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
Very nice indeed but 32p a bottle in my local home bargains
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
Really yummy, had it in Zizi's when at dinner and became obsessed, comes in individual bottles in a large bag inside a box!
I bought 2 sets and drank them in about a week!
Would buy from them again :D
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2015
It's good. I'd recommend getting it from home bargains or wilkos in UK for 87p though
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
Unsure what this tea tastes of.
The first taste is water, then a hint of sweetness which I presume is the honey.
If I was not told what this drink was called... I would not be able to describe the taste.
Sugar water is the nearest I can get to.

Not unpleasant, just a nothing taste.
Better drunk cold.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
For ice tea lovers, this product must be the one ! It is very balanced, you can taste the ''tea'' as well as the flavor.It is not too sweet and very refreshing .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2016
Bleh. It's got the strangest honey taste. It's like someones shoved a honey lozenger in your face. I really don't like it over the normal tea.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
Arrive 3 days early and is fantastic and tasty! I'm so addicted that I had to order a monthly subscription!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
decent price, great taste and the delivery was fast! can recommend to anyone who enjoys ice tea.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
This product is delicious serves chilled with ice , and is good for you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)