Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
8
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Price:£6.40+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 September 2013
I generally hate having to mess around measuring out and cutting out parchment paper, so I thought i'd succumb to my laziness and order some tin liners - so glad i did! I'm using this liner in conjunction with the Delia Swiss Roll tin and it fits perfectly (as you'd expect!).

I guess the convenience of not having to mess around cutting and measuring parchment paper is very slightly counterbalanced by the fact you'll have a bit of extra (fiddly) washing up to do.... but that's just nit-picking really!

Would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
well packaged and very quick delivery. Have used the liner today and baked a swiss roll, which turned out great. Wish I had heard of these liners before. Will be considering buying some more for my other tins.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Bought with the tin, this transformed my Christmas baking. Simple to use and clean, I was able to make millionaires shortbread and baked cheesecake cut into bites, one after another both lifting out cleanly and no need for the usual springform tin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
This Swiss roll tin I considered too small to make a well- rolled Swiss roll which I have always made. I thought this tin would have been of normal size. I have now bought a larger Swiss roll tin. I have no other crirticism of Delia's products.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
As I bought the Swiss roll tin, this was an excellent buy. Saves time with greasing and cutting out paper. Easy to clean and will last many times over. Well worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
Very useful as reusable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
No messing with measuring and cutting (which often puts me off baking a cake). Just pop into swiss roll tin. Easy to wash in soapy water and use over and over again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2015
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)