Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cath Kidston Rose Hand Cream Trio
Lovely little box with three 'small' handcreams by the lady who has the Midas touch at the moment. Great product - the rose aroma really comes through and the cream isn't greasy at all so you don't feel the need to get a tissue to wipe your palms as you do with so many handcreams. Will buy more of these to have as little gifts for friends. I have no hesitation...
Published 8 months ago by Madikwe

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Smaller than I thought. My fault I suppose for ...
Smaller than I thought. My fault I suppose for not reading the description properly, although I don't think it worded very well
Published 2 months ago by Debs


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cath Kidston Rose Hand Cream Trio, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cath Kidston Rose Hand Cream Trio (Personal Care)
Lovely little box with three 'small' handcreams by the lady who has the Midas touch at the moment. Great product - the rose aroma really comes through and the cream isn't greasy at all so you don't feel the need to get a tissue to wipe your palms as you do with so many handcreams. Will buy more of these to have as little gifts for friends. I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending these to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality product, 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cath Kidston Rose Hand Cream Trio (Personal Care)
I gave a tube of this fab hand cream to a French friend and she loved it, hence her request that I purchase an additional supply during a recent visit to England. Before my departure I placed an online order with Amazon with instructions for delivery to my daughter's UK address. The service was excellent - my order was received well packaged, on time and with interior packaging intact. I would give prospective purchasers of this product a quick tip: it pays to shop around because when checking prices I managed to buy the pack of 3 x 30ml tubes for £6 as compared with 1 x 100ml for £10 which equates to a £4 saving for 10ml less product (oops I hope I haven't let the cat out of the bag!) My order included free postage. Brilliant, brilliant, brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It was very much appreciated and the comments on the beautiful scents still continue many months later, 17 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cath Kidston Rose Hand Cream Trio (Personal Care)
I purchased this for an elderly lady who spend hours in her garden and relishes the time of a little pampering on her hands
afterwards. It was very much appreciated and the comments on the beautiful scents still continue many months later! A lovely
little gift in pretty packaging and great value for money. Will purchase more for those little gifts of 'thank you' which are forever
required.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gift for my sister!, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cath Kidston Rose Hand Cream Trio (Personal Care)
My sister fell in love with this hand cream when she came to visit me in London.
And I guess she loves it so much she has demanded that I bring her some back when I go back to Canada.
Lovely scent and texture! Definitely recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These have a lovely smell. Great to keep in your bag., 30 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cath Kidston Rose Hand Cream Trio (Personal Care)
Got some of these for a present and have now bought some more as I really like the smell and they are great to keep in a handbag. The hand-cream is not especially strong but soaks in well and the rose smell is quite refreshing in itself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five stars-YES, 7 Jan 2014
By 
ddm (Newick,E,Sx. UK.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cath Kidston Rose Hand Cream Trio (Personal Care)
Amongst the two best hand creams I have ever used, the other one bring Kath kidston retro flowers. Both are easily absorbed and leave hands feeling good. I get eczema very badly but these creams do not upset my skin at all. Fabulous!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Little Gift, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cath Kidston Rose Hand Cream Trio (Personal Care)
I bought these as a gift for work colleagues who look after their hands and nails. These sets were well received by the recipients so I would definitely recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hands that do dishes....., 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cath Kidston Rose Hand Cream Trio (Personal Care)
Nice little gift to go with the soaps I purchased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful smelling, 11 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cath Kidston Rose Hand Cream Trio (Personal Care)
Bought for secret santa, the girl loved it and wants to know where I got it from. Do be aware though that the product is a fair bit smaller than it looks in the photo!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good birthday gift, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cath Kidston Rose Hand Cream Trio (Personal Care)
This was a good birthday gift for my boyfriend's mother. I was quite sure at the time what she wanted so this made a good present option
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cath Kidston Rose Hand Cream Trio
£5.70
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews