Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FANTASTICALLY WARMING.
WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND PURCHASING. excellent quality product. and at this cost matching high street brands of lesser quality you cant go wrong, suits ladies and men.
Published 16 months ago by Rusty Van Nuth

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not as expected
This was great until it was washed!! I washed the Gilet as per instructions and when it came out of the machine the padding was all bunched up in the wrong places and I couldn't separate, so it looked like my husband had a load of bumps over his body when he wore it, needless to say it's now in the bin, complete waste of Money!!
Published 5 months ago by Mrs Vicky A Woolley


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FANTASTICALLY WARMING., 23 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND PURCHASING. excellent quality product. and at this cost matching high street brands of lesser quality you cant go wrong, suits ladies and men.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not as expected, 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was great until it was washed!! I washed the Gilet as per instructions and when it came out of the machine the padding was all bunched up in the wrong places and I couldn't separate, so it looked like my husband had a load of bumps over his body when he wore it, needless to say it's now in the bin, complete waste of Money!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mens Gillet, 14 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good fit nice sized Gillet.well padded , Good deep pockets for Mobile phone keys etc... Good sturdy zipper ..and studs ..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value and quality at the price, 6 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this gilet as its warm enough for all weathers - in Summer it is an easy extra layer with a T shirt and in Winter is great with a long sleeved sweater. I have three in Red, Black and Blue. Very well made too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic product, 10 Jun 2013
By 
Amazon Customer (Yeovil, Somerset, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fortunately the temperature dropped enough for me to wear this on my evening dog walk. It is so comfortable and really warm. I ordered the blue initially in the medium but it was too small (I should have ignored some of the other reviews). Couldn't get the blue in a large, so opted for the green which the family preferred and now my wife wants one. Excellent service from Moo Moo Trading.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars cat body warmer, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good body warmer and good price to pay I would recommend them nice and warm and wind proof and water resistant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not happy, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Disapointed the blue colour advertised is nothing like the actual product. The colour is more sea green. The fit feels restrictive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really good inexpensive Gilet, 9 April 2014
By 
Mr. Peter Curtis "Shaggy" (London, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For a relatively inexpensive product this is spot on. I have seen these branded for more than 100 and this one is functionality not inferior. Its definitely warm and I am wearing it all the time. Probably go larger in the size if you don't like a snug fit but have no hesitation in highly recommending this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 19 Mar 2014
By 
E. Leach "ELMJ" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am very pleased with this item, I have paid loads more in the past and this is much better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good all round, 20 Jan 2014
By 
R. G. Bowles (Bexleyheath, Kent) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I now have 2 of these mainly for general everyday use. They are warm, but not that warm - could feel the cold at 2c - but actually that is good when walking or doing something fairly energetic as you dont overheat. The collar is particularly thick and cozy, and the zip quite chunky and easy to use. The external pockets have a light fleece lining - useful but dont replace a pair of gloves. The fabric repels light showers, but I suspect would be challanged by heavier rain. It is also fairly light weight and would not be suitable where the environment might tear/rip it eg working in woods or a building site. They are a little on the small for size (im xxl 48" chest), but I would not recommend going up a size, All in all a good product - particularly as you can pick up some colours on discount (M&M).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews