Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value
Great value magazine, I really like the budget buys, so many of these home magazines shows just expensive designer ranges, this is different and there is something to suit every budget
Published 14 months ago by S Hand

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars NOT FREE and involves installs
after searching installing two programs i don't need it asks for payment! why not just ask in first place so its clear?????
Published 10 months ago by K. Taylor


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 9 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Home (App)
Great value magazine, I really like the budget buys, so many of these home magazines shows just expensive designer ranges, this is different and there is something to suit every budget
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant magazine, 20 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Home (App)
I love this magazine and have been buying it for ages. I checked out the app recently and, despite some reports that it doesn't work, I found no trouble and have enjoyed my digital version ever since! Easy to use, read and enlarge - its a handy app to have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars NOT FREE and involves installs, 5 Sep 2013
By 
K. Taylor (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Home (App)
after searching installing two programs i don't need it asks for payment! why not just ask in first place so its clear?????
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 19 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Like it, 10 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Home (App)
I have bought the magazine for a number of years now and thought I would try it on my Kindle Fire. Only got one issue but like it and will buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Your home, 7 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Home (App)
I should not have bought this item as I had a free issue but they still took the money
The magazine itsellf is fine but beware of cost
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Dissapointed, 12 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Home (App)
The app may be ok but I was not impressed that I would have to pay another subscription for it when I already have one for the magazine itself so I deleted it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars sampler, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Home (App)
when i finially got it onto my kindle i enjoyed it with a cuppa. loads of ideas as about to redecorate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 26 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Home (App)
Full of great practical ideas and not crammed with useless adverts. Great for everyday living in the average household. Brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars too small, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Home (App)
I have a 7" Kindle and found that it is too small for reading magazines. Disappointed because that was one of the reasons for buying the Kindle as I am a magazine addict!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars your home, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Home (App)
Not what I expected needed more Info and did'nt have enough seasonal pictures !! Lets hope that the next magazine is a better one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Your Home
Your Home by MagazineCloner.com
0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews