Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars " a cool sleeping bag"
Bought it for my godson first camping. He loved it and thought I was the best godmother ever. It's a very good quality sleeping bag but not so good for cold nights . Says in the description a 3 Season Sleeping Bag but it's more like a 2 season. For that I'll give it 4 stars
Published 14 months ago by Andreia

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Nice pod shame about the zip.
I really liked this sleeping pod so I was very disappointed when the zip broke the first time I used it.
It is very warm and comfortable. If I could get the zip repaired I'd be delighted!!
Published 10 months ago by Crazy Diamond


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars " a cool sleeping bag", 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gelert Sleeping Pod - Micro Imaging Print (Sports)
Bought it for my godson first camping. He loved it and thought I was the best godmother ever. It's a very good quality sleeping bag but not so good for cold nights . Says in the description a 3 Season Sleeping Bag but it's more like a 2 season. For that I'll give it 4 stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Nice pod shame about the zip., 21 Aug. 2014
This review is from: Gelert Sleeping Pod - Micro Imaging Print (Sports)
I really liked this sleeping pod so I was very disappointed when the zip broke the first time I used it.
It is very warm and comfortable. If I could get the zip repaired I'd be delighted!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Was great. Padded the ground and kept my body temperature ..., 3 July 2014
This review is from: Gelert Sleeping Pod - Micro Imaging Print (Sports)
Brought this for Download. Was great. Padded the ground and kept my body temperature just right :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain, 3 May 2014
By 
Mrs. M. A. West "pinkywest" (cornwall) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gelert Sleeping Pod - Micro Imaging Print (Sports)
Lovely quality sleeping bag, very roomy and different in design. My granddaughter was talk of the camp, I ordered another for my other granddaughter as at that price and quality worth having too. Quick delivery and well packed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I'm currently pregnant and going away camping soon.. ..., 2 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gelert Sleeping Pod - Micro Imaging Print (Sports)
I'm currently pregnant and going away camping soon... Looked all over for a decent size sleeping bag... My partner actually come across this so I got it... It come and I fit in lovely with loads more space
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars overall very happy., 5 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gelert Sleeping Pod - Micro Imaging Print (Sports)
fab.... very roomy... and warm.... takes some getting back into the attached bag but not a real problem at all.... overall very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gelert Sleeping Pod - Micro Imaging Print (Sports)
Used this at a festival recently great for those who move about a lot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gelert Sleeping Pod., 4 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gelert Sleeping Pod - Micro Imaging Print (Sports)
Great little sleeping bag.Good value for money. Promt delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 13 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gelert Sleeping Pod - Micro Imaging Print (Sports)
great sleeping bag, nice a warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Late delivery poor customer service., 6 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gelert Sleeping Pod - Micro Imaging Print (Sports)
I ordered this Monday it did not arrive until Friday although I was charged for a '48 hour delivery' When I called up to speak to someone regarding this matter I was instantly placed on hold after choosing the 'query option' I can only assume if I chose sales I would be put straight through.

After a frustrating 15 minutes listening to some god awful pan flute music I got put through to the grumpiest man I have ever had the misfortune to speak to in a customer service role. I asked this o so un-merry gentleman the reason behind charging me for the 48 hour delivery and not respecting this to which he replied "we're moving warehouse". I asked if they did not plan there warehouse move into the running of the business to which he replied like a braying sheep "We're moving warehouse". I can only assume if I asked if the sky was blue I would get the reply "We're moving warehouse".

He was very abrupt and sounded quite angry with me for having the nerve for interrupting his grumpy life with my innocent query and after another few sentences of "we're moving warehouse" he decided to change tack with "If you don't like it return it". No apology no offer of a full refund including the postage only the vague offer to return the cost of the sleeping bag without reimbursement for the postage either what I had been charged or what I would have to spend to send it back.

So terrible customer service I couldn't recommend this company at all.

P.S - The sleeping bag is alright seems decent quality is fine for summer if you want some move space but wouldn't keep you warm in the winter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Gelert Sleeping Pod - Micro Imaging Print
Used & New from: £34.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews