Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to set up and now works just like the other one., 23 April 2014
By 
Geoff - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Remote HÖRMANN HSE2 868 MHZ (Electronics)
Wanted a spare controller for our Garador motorised garage door and this was just what was needed, though its quite an expensive spare key.

It arrived promptly from ImpulseTX and was quite easy (perhaps a bit too easy) to program the new controller from the old one, though you need a microscope, or scan and print a magnified copy, to read the tiny instructions.

Care is needed to ensure the correct sequence is followed, otherwise you might end up deleting the code from your existing controller and not be able to use either.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Got two Garage Remotes again, 14 Sept. 2014
By 
E. Silvester "IT Man" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Remote HÖRMANN HSE2 868 MHZ (Electronics)
Didn't actually get this model but a newer one. Had a minor problem with the programming had to make the new one the master from the door actuator ten reprogrammed my older one from new one. But both working perfectly new. Also got the new one at the old ones price. It is about £5.00 dearer on other suppliers on Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Garage opener, 13 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Remote HÖRMANN HSE2 868 MHZ (Electronics)
Arrived very promptly and when I phoned for advise to use the device the staff were first class. We paid a little more for the product but feel it was worthwhile. Thank you for a great product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works a treat - easy to program, 8 Aug. 2014
By 
ECP (Great Chesterford, Essex United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Remote HÖRMANN HSE2 868 MHZ (Electronics)
Our existing one has died for some unknown reason, and this is the perfect replacement. It was very straightforward to program using our other (still working) unit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to programme, 1 May 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Remote HÖRMANN HSE2 868 MHZ (Electronics)
Does exactly what it says. Easy to programme and good replacement for my original one, which died (fell apart) after I had opened it to check on replacement battery type.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent customer service, 14 Jan. 2014
This review is from: Remote HÖRMANN HSE2 868 MHZ (Electronics)
The remote arrived very quickly and the programming instructions were very clear. The tech helpline was very helpful and I realised that I had actually purchased the wrong remote. I sent it back and they replaced it with no issues within 24 hrs.
I would definitely recommend them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Remote HÖRMANN HSE2 868 MHZ (Electronics)
Purchased as additional remote for second car - completely satisfied. Easy to set up against other remotes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I needed, 30 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Remote HÖRMANN HSE2 868 MHZ (Electronics)
Speedy delivery. Very easy to set up if you have a working unit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars works fine, would, 25 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Remote HÖRMANN HSE2 868 MHZ (Electronics)
Speedy delivery, works fine, would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to program, 28 July 2014
By 
Dee (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Remote HÖRMANN HSE2 868 MHZ (Electronics)
Fast service. Easy to program. Good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Remote HÖRMANN HSE2 868 MHZ
£33.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews