Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Song by Mariah in Years - POP! Bring on the new album, 19 Feb 2013
This review is from: Almost Home (MP3 Download)
Fantastic song from the film OZ.
Good feeling and really catchy.
A must for Mariah and music fans.
You must download.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Song!!!!!!, 20 Feb 2013
This review is from: Almost Home (MP3 Download)
This song is so energetic I hear it over and over again. Unfortunately I could not deal at Amazon UK because I was in Indonesia. However, for fans of Mariah Carey, I suggest to have this song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, just beautiful!, 27 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Almost Home (MP3 Download)
I loved the film "Oz the Great and Powerful" and to hear Mariah Carey's beautiful voice at the end of it just topped the film off perfectly. As the lyrics say "Underneath the good is something greater than you know!" Love the song, love the lyrics - just beautiful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars thanks, 17 Jun 2013
This review is from: Almost Home (MP3 Download)
Thanks this song is really good and I love this song so much I am glad I bort this song!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sound of a Goddess, 18 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Almost Home (MP3 Download)
A song 4 Disney's movie ''OZ the Great and Powerful'' it's a good feel experience.
Mariah sing here so powerful and amazing (like only she can).
I love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Return to Form, 9 May 2013
By 
James E. Wilson (Scotland, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Almost Home (MP3 Download)
One of her best songs in a long time, took a little getting into, but once you do you will want to repeatedly listen to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Voice, 21 Feb 2013
This review is from: Almost Home (MP3 Download)
MC returns with another 'stone groove smash hit wonder'. Something more contemporary and radio ready than her usual repertoire, yet in-keeping with the themes and messages she has promoted since she took the throne in 1990; positivity, hope and self resilience. A modern day Disney classic! Buy buy buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The voice returns!, 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Almost Home (MP3 Download)
Mariah brings her incredible and legendary soprano voice and lays it down on a brilliantly produced song. The theme for the new Oz movie could possibly be better than the movie itself!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love this catchy song!, 20 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Almost Home (MP3 Download)
Seen the film, really enjoyed it and the end credit came up with this song, loved it. I didnt know it was sung by Mariah Carey, not really a fan but this song, can't stop playing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mariah at her best, 17 Mar 2013
This review is from: Almost Home (MP3 Download)
She always comes back with a bang... Love the song . vocals are amazing.

however I purchased it and it is nowhere to be found on my phone??
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Almost Home
Almost Home by Mariah Carey
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews