Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Buy
i bought this for my 6yr old son their is pentyroom for him should get afewyrs out of it and he loves it nice material great vibrant colour and easy to use zip, rolls up easy to go in carry bag
Published 16 months ago by Mummy 1

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great
I bought two of these sleeping bags for my god sons and they are brilliant, kids love them. Would definitely recommend buying.
Published 16 months ago by Sian


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Buy, 3 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Highlander Kids Sleepline 300 Sleeping Bag (Sports)
i bought this for my 6yr old son their is pentyroom for him should get afewyrs out of it and he loves it nice material great vibrant colour and easy to use zip, rolls up easy to go in carry bag
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great, 1 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought two of these sleeping bags for my god sons and they are brilliant, kids love them. Would definitely recommend buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars For younger/smaller kids, 18 Feb 2014
Bought this in red. The bag was very well made and seemed cosy (not used yet) but it was way too short for my 8 year-old. It was, however, just right for my 7 year-old. I will therefore recommend it for kids aged 7 and under. It was very easy to pack back into the carry bag and for that alone, it deserves full marks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Summer use sleeping bag, 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Highlander Kids Sleepline 300 Sleeping Bag (Sports)
Nice sleeping bag but not as warm as expected. Good colour and shape but will need an extra layer of blanket for warmth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Highlander sleeping bags, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived on time before Christmas and were of good quality. The kids (3 - 6 yrs old) loved the sleeping bags which were big enough and kept them warm
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for little campers, 29 Nov 2013
Very happy with this sleeping bag. It's tapered design means your child stays cost and warm. My son used this for a sleepover in September and testifies he was warm all night (whether he got any sleep or not is another matter). Managed to get it back in the bag too so it's quite small and compact. It's good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sleeping Bag, 11 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my 8 year old loves this sleeping bag, its very comfortable, and keeps her warm & she loves the colour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Wrong colour, 14 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great kids sleeping bag. Excellent quality. The only downside was that the "blue" sleeping bag that I ordered actually turned out to be "red" with no explanation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Did the job, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Kept two (one each) very excitable children warm in a campervan in April! Pleased as described and would recommend happily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars exelent, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love the product but it is the not the right one, it does say Royal Blue, but I got a Red one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Highlander Kids Sleepline 300 Sleeping Bag - Lime
£11.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews