Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars18
3.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£13.43+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 September 2013
Bought for my girl going on scouts camp. Colour is great. Very light weight and comfortable . Good quality and value for money
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
Very happy with this item, it is lightweight and yet still warm. It's a good buy and a lovely coulor I deal for use on the Duke of Edinburgh hike
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2015
Purchased for my daughter's camping trip. She loved it. Kept her very warm, and I've washed it a few times since. No problems at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2016
Do not use this unless it is very hot, the missus done nothing buy moan she was cold even with a layer of clothes on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2015
Not quite the same colour as advertised and a little on the thin side but it does the job!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2015
A bit narrow but apart from that all good, used it early September and it did the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
Bought it for my daughters D of E and it did just the job great value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2015
Great ,cosy warm great colour for my daughter great value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2015
Great buy could fit two it's that wide so pleased with purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2015
Terrible quality, zip broke straight away.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)