Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice dragon
It is a good product and on display it looks very nice. I have received it very quickly after ordering, which was great as I needed it for my husband's birthday. Only one thing I didn't like as much was, that it didn't look best in the box as it was packed in a grey cardboard box with pieces of polystyrene, so it wasn't that presentable, but on the other side I understand...
Published 8 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not for me unfortunately
I have quite a lot of dragons and to be honest this one was a bit cheap looking, sorry!!! it's difficult online
Published 9 months ago by W Bennett


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice dragon, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Dragon Figurine with Purple Crystal
It is a good product and on display it looks very nice. I have received it very quickly after ordering, which was great as I needed it for my husband's birthday. Only one thing I didn't like as much was, that it didn't look best in the box as it was packed in a grey cardboard box with pieces of polystyrene, so it wasn't that presentable, but on the other side I understand that the figurine is very fragile so it has to be packed carefully. Price was I think great too and I would recommend it to a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I <3 Dragons, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Dragon Figurine with Purple Crystal
It is beautiful. I can't say just how much I love it in words. It looks great with my other dragons on the shelf. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Dragon Figurine with Purple Crystal
loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these Dragon's, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Dragon Figurine with Purple Crystal
Love this brought two of them, really pretty, look's elegant and fit's beautifully in the wall cube as an ornament. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Its not Smaug, but close enough, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Dragon Figurine with Purple Crystal
Bought this for my son because its the nearest lookalike to the dragon Smaug of The Hobbit and any film-endorsed miniatures are not yet available. Really pleased with the product - the dragon is posed attractively and in metal finish which is nicely understated. The 'purple crystal' is not crystal, rather the 'crystal' is part of the integral metal sculpture and painted or finished in purple. Again, for this price one can't expect real stones or crystal. Overall a very good quality product for this price bracket. Arrived quickly and excellent packaging for safe receipt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful dragon, 5 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Dragon Figurine with Purple Crystal
I bought this for my friend as a birthday present and she loved it, it came well packaged to reduce risk of being broken during shipping. I would recommend this to anyone who loves mystical dragons
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 10 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Dragon Figurine with Purple Crystal
Pleased I purchased the silver dragon. Have a collection it is worthy to be in it. Good size and value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful figurine., 7 Nov 2013
By 
Mumof2Girls (Leeds) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Dragon Figurine with Purple Crystal
This is an amazing, beautiful dragon ornament. The colouring is beautiful, it looks fantastic in our display case. Very pleased with this purchase, recommend to anyone considering buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dragon, 12 Sep 2013
By 
J. Bailey "nurseyB" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Dragon Figurine with Purple Crystal
This arrived today & it's wonderful. I am forming a collection of Dragons this one is the second with more to come
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars silver dragon, 11 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Dragon Figurine with Purple Crystal
Looks amazing, I bought as a gift to take over seas with me. It really looks the part but is not very heavy, which is great if you are sending abroad either by post or taking in your luggage. But that aside was really pleased with the quality too for the price of it, very reasonable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Silver Dragon Figurine with Purple Crystal
£12.60
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews