Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing
so many great ideas to try out, my partner and i had fun just reading through some of the ideas but we keep getting distracted
the ideas are explained well so you can understand what it all means
deffinately recommend for anyone wishing to explore new ideas
Published on 7 July 2010 by xxlittlewolfxx

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Bit boring
I was encouraged to buy this book by the positive reviews but I have to say there are few good tips but the overall look of the book doesn't appeal to me. Cheap paper, no good quality pictures nothing which will stimulate your immagination to try techniques discribed there.
Published on 20 Nov 2010 by Agñes


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 7 July 2010
By 
xxlittlewolfxx (a forest in west Sussex) - See all my reviews
so many great ideas to try out, my partner and i had fun just reading through some of the ideas but we keep getting distracted
the ideas are explained well so you can understand what it all means
deffinately recommend for anyone wishing to explore new ideas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Bit boring, 20 Nov 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was encouraged to buy this book by the positive reviews but I have to say there are few good tips but the overall look of the book doesn't appeal to me. Cheap paper, no good quality pictures nothing which will stimulate your immagination to try techniques discribed there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sizzling Sex: The Sex Doctor's 250 Hottest Tips, Tricks and Techniques (Kindle Edition)
A must for anyone wanting to spice up their lives. There are some very useful tips. You'll enjoy every page
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good, 8 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good book. Lot's of tips and hot stuff. Not expensive either. Would I recommend it? Possibly... depends what sort of book you are looking for. This one is with lot of details...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good Book, Could do with some images!, 14 Dec 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good book. Well written and often quite corny, but its what you expect. Would be good to have some images in it, not that the reading is bad, just when youre with your partner and quite eager to engage in something new or different, sometimes having to read a bit can be quite time consuming!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Handy................, 9 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A good , handy little guidebook , filled with plenty of good ideas , including some I hadn't seen before , which will no doubt prove entertaining for my partner and I to explore ......................
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun book!!, 3 Nov 2008
I bought Sizzling Sex to introduce some extra fun into my two year relationship. We'd stopped trying new things and sex had become a routine. I made my partner also read the book and we are now more in love then when we first started to date. The difference with this book is that you can use the tips and techniques in any order you chose. There is no need to read the book from cover to cover. You can just open any page and try out the techniques. It's a fun and non-threatening way of introducing new things in your relationship and it's written in such a a female-friendly manner. Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sizzlin!, 1 Dec 2008
If you are looking for a guide for a realtionship that you can share with your woman, this is a good bet. You can read it together or separately. I found that the tips--all 250--were valid and useful. A great resouce. Another one: Sex, Your Woman and You: How to Sexually Please Your Woman in the Bedroom and Beyond.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars I have not order this and I would like to complain about it, 15 Sep 2014
This review is from: Sizzling Sex: The Sex Doctor's 250 Hottest Tips, Tricks and Techniques (Kindle Edition)
I have no idea why this come up in my ORDER, I have not order this and I would like to complain about it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars xxx rated, 2 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived quickly in good condition. No pics in this book, so unless you're a contortionist you may want to consider reading and digesting beforehand
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews