Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars14
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
0
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£12.69+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 January 2014
got these for girly night in. the games ok, but once youve put a sticker (dick) onto the male other ppl can feel where the sticker is an put theres next to it etc, so it caused a right riot with all the arguments. however this caused eveing to be a laugh too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
Great fun with all the girls. Have played this game before. The only thing that needs to be changed is the eye mask, we used a pashmina/scarf to make sure no one cheated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
This was fab!!!! The hen absolutely loved it - everyone had such a laugh playing this at the end of the night when back to our lodges...great laugh
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
Arrived very quickly and the game itself was fun to play and the stickers were hilarious. Perfect for the hen weekend I bought it for!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
Great game bought for a hen weekend abroad. Easy to pack and proved very amusing.. even the miserable hen found it entertaining! Lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
Great fun on a hen night caused a great deal of amusement. Would recommend for similar part night if you want a laugh.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
Must buy for any hen party.
The hunk actually looks like a hunk and the little willy's all have funny names.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
Brilliant game bought for daughters 21st all the girls loved it . I Would recommend for any all girls party.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
bought for a mates hen party. It was so much fun and really broke the ice. A must have for a good laugh!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
Bought this for my friends hen do and replaced the face with her fiancee - she didn't even notice until 10 minutes into the game! Brilliant game everyone loved it!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)