Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars love the retro style!, 16 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lesser and Pavey 23 cm Home Sweet Home Laundry Powder Box, Cream (Kitchen & Home)
Bought this to tidy up the kitchen a little bit, delivery was fast and fine, and the product itself is sturdy and attractive. Have already bought several matching products to give the kitchen a real retro feel!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow factor Laundry Power Box!!!, 22 Aug 2014
By 
Trea (London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lesser and Pavey 23 cm Home Sweet Home Laundry Powder Box, Cream (Kitchen & Home)
When the soap powder box, yet again, had a corner from which the powder was spilling, it was time to find an alternative container. I found this gorgeous Laundry Powder Box within about 10 minutes of looking on Amazon!! It is a really "wow! factor" addition to the kitchen and, as previous customers have said, takes a full box of soap powder! The measure cup is the icing on the cake!!

I love this box so much that I have now purchased the bread bin from the Home Sweet Home range!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars High quality product, 16 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lesser and Pavey 23 cm Home Sweet Home Laundry Powder Box, Cream (Kitchen & Home)
I love this laundry powder tin. It was a bit smaller than I expected but I discovered that this was actually a bonus as it wasn't too bulky when left on the work top.
I was a bit concerned that the lid would be a bit hard to remove and the handle would break off as this has happened before with other items I have bought, but this is not the case with this tin.
It's a high quality item that puts a touch of class to your kitchen. As it's cream it will also go with virtually any colour scheme.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely looking and arrived really quickly, stores the contents ..., 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lesser and Pavey 23 cm Home Sweet Home Laundry Powder Box, Cream (Kitchen & Home)
Lovely looking and arrived really quickly, stores the contents of a family size box of washing powder no problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lesser and Pavey 23 cm Home Sweet Home Laundry Powder Box, Cream (Kitchen & Home)
Great addition to any kitchen lovely beige colour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the can!, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lesser and Pavey 23 cm Home Sweet Home Laundry Powder Box, Cream (Kitchen & Home)
Nice and solid, looks good, sturdy construction, painted well so it doesn't chip. That's about as good as laundry tins get!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars looks smart in my kitchen, 27 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lesser and Pavey 23 cm Home Sweet Home Laundry Powder Box, Cream (Kitchen & Home)
looks far better than soap powder box on my kitchen work top.
Holds a full pack of soap powder .No more soggy boxes either.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it!!!!, 17 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lesser and Pavey 23 cm Home Sweet Home Laundry Powder Box, Cream (Kitchen & Home)
this is brilliant holds box of 40 washes with bit to spare love it actually using the cup measure to see if how long it will last I do atleast 2 loads a weekstarted using it 14th sept will say when I have finished could be a long wait though as the cup is half the measure and it still cleans well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this Powder Box, 21 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lesser and Pavey 23 cm Home Sweet Home Laundry Powder Box, Cream (Kitchen & Home)
Love this Powder Box, hold a huge box of powder and now sits on the side in my utility room. No more stooping down for heavy boxes of powder that has gone clumpy with the damp. Lovely product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars supet, 17 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lesser and Pavey 23 cm Home Sweet Home Laundry Powder Box, Cream (Kitchen & Home)
Super container. Looks even bettet than tbe picture. Nice eay to securely store laundry powder.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews