Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A very cosy towel!, 5 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hello Kitty Towel (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this towel for my daughter for her swimming lessons. She loves Hello Kitty & it was to replace her previous Hello Kitty towel that she'd had for 3 years. When I asked her after she'd used the towel she said it was a very soft, cosy towel! She loves it and I'm happy as it's good value and good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pretty towel, 3 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hello Kitty Towel (Kitchen & Home)
Bought it for my 6 year old and she thinks its very pretty. Washes well and is used alot. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just perfect!!, 26 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hello Kitty Towel (Kitchen & Home)
My daughter loves hello kitty so this is just perfect. The colouring is great to nice and bright and a great size. Delivery was spot on to :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely soft towel, 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hello Kitty Towel (Kitchen & Home)
Lovely design on the towel just what my daughter wanted great for going swimming got it to go to centre parc. Great folds up small for child's ruck sack and dries very quickly. Very happy with purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Happy with my purchase, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hello Kitty Towel (Kitchen & Home)
My daughter loves it. Good size and reasonable quality for money.
recommend it to the little ones who love Hello Kity
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Hello Kitty towel, 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hello Kitty Towel (Kitchen & Home)
It fel a bit thin but as a swim towel it shoukd be fine. My grandaughter loved it being a great Hello Kitty fan!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good item, 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hello Kitty Towel (Kitchen & Home)
Good colours, washes well and seems to be of good quality so far. My daughter had it for Christmas and loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality!, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hello Kitty Towel (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this for my youngest daughter, she loves it, good quality, quick delivery, good price! I would recommend to anyone looking to buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Towel, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hello Kitty Towel (Kitchen & Home)
My youngest granddaughter who loves everything to do with Hello Kitty really loves this towel - the colours are vibrant and the towel itself is cuddly soft.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Well it is Hello Kitty, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hello Kitty Towel (Kitchen & Home)
Our Grand daughter loved it!! but we were disappointed with the quality of the material used hardly of bath towel quality more like tea towel standard
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xafaa0d50)

This product

Hello Kitty Towel
Hello Kitty Towel by Paul Murray Plc
9.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews