Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Waterproofing is brilliant :)
Got the delivery 3 days early and played Golf yesterday in them . It rained for the whole game and although everything else got wet my feet were bone dry :)
Published 11 months ago by STUART BUTCHER

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Too narrow
The actual shoe is very good in quality and appearance It's just that it is too narrow for my feet and a bigger size is not the answer.Shame
Published 4 months ago by David A.


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Waterproofing is brilliant :), 14 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got the delivery 3 days early and played Golf yesterday in them . It rained for the whole game and although everything else got wet my feet were bone dry :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes, 15 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Delivered quickly, great fit, excellent shoes. Have worn them out and about but not on the course yet. They are great as a casual shoe and great value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars First pair purchased, won't be my last., 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered these after reading reviews by other Amazon customers. Great fit, really comfortable and no need to 'break in' before use. Great selection of colours, will be ordering another colour at these bargain prices.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Golf Shoes I have ever had, 30 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2013 Ashworth Cardiff Mesh Spikeless Golf Shoes (Apparel)
This reviewis delayed because I am a self confessed "fair weather golfer" and due to the wet weather have only just started playing again.
These shoes are obviously brand new however are amazingly comfortable,the grip from the moulded on pimple sole is first rate,not as good as old school metal spikes but nothing is.

They are labled as waterproof but I wont be testing that much because i dont play in the rain except if caught in an unexpected shower,but my feet have stayed dry from damp early morning dew etc.

I got these £20 cheaper from Amazon than my local pro shop/discount house wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great shoes, 23 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just what i expected good grip in wet on golf course warm and comfy would recommend,brill buy.i love it say no more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
gave it all 5 stars enough said
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely shoe, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Had to send for next size. But being wearing for a few weeks now, brilliant comfy shoe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ahhh comfort, 2 July 2014
Based on previous reviews purchased a ½ size larger than normal. I'm glad I did as they fit me perfectly (although they may not be suitable for anyone with a broader foot). I have worn them now a number of times on the golf course and they are very comfortable which is pleasing as our links fairways are pretty firm at the minute. Notable too is that they are quiet and don't suffer from the Footjoy squeak that I have grown accustomed to. It is really convenient being able to wear spikeless golf shoes to, on and home from the course and the look really smart too so casual wear at other times is a definite option. Haven't worn them in very wet conditions yet but they come with a 2 year waterproof warranty so if they live up to expectations on that score I will definitely be buying Ashworth golf shoes again. Excellent price and fast delivery from Dunluce Golf.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars spikeless golf shoes, 20 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for husband for golf. He thinks they are great, comfortable fit and easy to clean soles.
Very smart looking and could be worn as casual shoes too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars NOT Breathable, 10 Jun 2014
Have played about 8 rounds in them and very comfortable out of the box. OK in cool conditions but do not breath in hot weather. Feet become VERY sweaty. Shoes now beginning to smell bad. Will have to bin them soon. Never had this problem with other shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews