Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars dont miss it
Ongoing story of the sanctus trilogy full of action and surprises, not to be missed if a fan of the above
Published 8 months ago by patricia rosenthall

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars When is a sequel not a sequel...?
Read this after Key part 1 before I realised that Key is a sequel to Sanctus - something not stated in the product description. No wonder much of it was incomprehensible. However when I subsequently read the first 2 parts of Sanctus, most of the Key fell into place. A well written story with a good plot - as far as I read. However, several other reviewers have commented...
Published 21 months ago by owlstalker


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars fab!, 2 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Key: Part Two (Kindle Edition)
Like the whole series onto the last book now but want to have more books in the series. Reminds me of the themes in davinci code but a fresher look at it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Key Part Two, 12 July 2013
By 
Shell (Tyne & Wear, UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: The Key: Part Two (Kindle Edition)
This is a riveting thriller, like a marvelous blend of Dan Brown & David Baldacci all rolled into one gripping, (though be it in 4 parts!) can't put down book - wonderful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Review of part 2, 6 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Key: Part Two (Kindle Edition)
Even more thrilling and exciting than the first part. Can't wait too carry on and find out how it ends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb, 5 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Key: Part Two (Kindle Edition)
This book grabbed my attention and kept it enough to start on book 3 to find out more. Very well written
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Boring, 28 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Key: Part Two (Kindle Edition)
That's all I have to say really it was boring,I bought the 1st and 2nd together and they were both as equally drab.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars it gets better, 24 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Key: Part Two (Kindle Edition)
I read Sanctus and then The Key part 1 & went straight on to this, annoyed that I hadn't bought the The Key as a complete book! Again sped through it anxious to follow the story and then, too soon, I had finished-on to Part 3 & 4
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Part 2, 24 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Key: Part Two (Kindle Edition)
Good as a continuing taster, but very short. Had me hooked.
Better to buy the full book if you enjoy the genre and Simon's style of writing.
Excellent trilogy, based on christian mythology.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Okay, 21 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Key: Part Two (Kindle Edition)
Very short, as is part three, don't buy part four, go straight to The Tower for the conclusion. Loved Sanctus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 18 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Key: Part Two (Kindle Edition)
Wow, cant wait to read the next one in the series! This writer is brilliant! Long may he continue to entertain us with his pen!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars INTERESTING CLIFFHANGER !, 15 Jun 2013
By 
Mrs. Pamela Henderson (knaresborough yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Key: Part Two (Kindle Edition)
Liked this as much as the first one but was again left on the edge until I can get to number 3 an interesting idea and I like the way the characters are being brought together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Key: Part Two
The Key: Part Two by Simon Toyne
£1.66
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews