Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars great boys victorian outfit
bought this for my 9 year old boy, he hasnt worn it yet, as he has victorian day in a few weeks in school then hes keeping the outfit for his school residential visit to hookcourt, the outfit consists of a cap which looks of good quality waistcoat, which also looks good quality, like fine cordroy, elasticated leg trousers & cotton shirt, looks like it will last for a...
Published 8 months ago by TRACY P LUCAS

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars its ok
quality as I would expect for the price, bought a large but waistcoat just fits my skinny 8 yr old son.
Published 16 months ago by p karam


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars its ok, 21 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Victorian School Boy - Childrens Fancy Dress Costume (Toy)
quality as I would expect for the price, bought a large but waistcoat just fits my skinny 8 yr old son.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for school Victorian Day, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Hat, shirt and waistcoat excellent, trousers a bit thin. Over all very good for the price. My little boy is looking forward to wearing his costume to school later in the week.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great boys victorian outfit, 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought this for my 9 year old boy, he hasnt worn it yet, as he has victorian day in a few weeks in school then hes keeping the outfit for his school residential visit to hookcourt, the outfit consists of a cap which looks of good quality waistcoat, which also looks good quality, like fine cordroy, elasticated leg trousers & cotton shirt, looks like it will last for a while as like others have said well worth the money, & doesnt look like it will fall apart like other dressing up outfits.... my little boy is looking forward to wearing this, hes gonna look the ideal part in this outfit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars dress up day for a school trip, 8 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This outfit was brillant and arrived with in 2 days thank you very much
My son loved it and felt part of the olden days
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Victorian School Boy Outfit., 19 Oct 2013
This review is from: Victorian School Boy - Childrens Fancy Dress Costume (Toy)
Absolutely excellent. My son looked fantastic on his History school trip. Waistcoat and hat were of particularly good quality. Delivery service was also spot on. Very pleased in deed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars What a bargin, 27 Jun 2013
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son was having a Victorian day at school - this product was excellent value, a complete outfit. He is big for his age ordered tha largest size which fitted quite well. Had to buy some girls long socks to complete the outfit

He loved the cap and has worn it since the trip
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 2 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fan!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews