Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars21
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
6
3 star
6
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 July 2014
Bought this after reading a positive review and I am thoroughly enjoying sharpening up the ' grey matter! It's a bit of fun, but would also help the young, or older, player to have a 'mental workout'.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
I like this app as its up to you how hard you try to beat your own scores
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
only just started using the app but am enjoying it. I will keep going on it to improve my scores! Good fun
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
Great little app with lots of different exercises, each one has different difficulty levels. Testing visual, cognitive, spatial areas of the brain. I've downloaded a few apps and this is the only one I kept, fun and engrossing
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
Good. Making me work a little faster than I normally would when doing written puzzles, so that must help to keep my brain cells working!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
Really fun workout if you've got a few minutes to spare.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
very good as gives a good range for different abilities
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2015
another brain game love it as a waiting in appointment times and at a loose end at home can I say? its ideal for time wasting in a positive way
its a bit of a comedown when u are not so smart as u thought in my case anyway has made me more determined to work the old brain cells more kids as well as grown ups will like these games .cerebral workouts are what I always feel are better for me than mindless shoot them ups as an older person I say try it out.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Great for the brain
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
This is fun to do if you're under 7 or 8. I think an age-guide on its advert should be given. Far too easy for the person over 7/8.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£2.39
£0.79
£0.63

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)