Customer Reviews


87 Reviews
5 star:
 (47)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great quality joggers, but too big!
Great item, lovely quality and finish but sizing is way out! Bought sizing for my 14 year old daughter, approx, 5'3", they fit her dad!!! 5'11". So kept them for son as he's growing fast.
Published 13 months ago by gilligogs85

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK but not a hit
Bought for my son and the waist was a little tight and gathering round the ankle was too tight. The next size would be too big. If the elastic was not sewn into the material I could have cut it to make it wider but can't. He has similar ones from Next and they have a wider ankle gathering which is more comfortable. Its a shame because they are a good fit every where...
Published 11 months ago by Claire likes bargains


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK but not a hit, 7 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my son and the waist was a little tight and gathering round the ankle was too tight. The next size would be too big. If the elastic was not sewn into the material I could have cut it to make it wider but can't. He has similar ones from Next and they have a wider ankle gathering which is more comfortable. Its a shame because they are a good fit every where else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great quality joggers, but too big!, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great item, lovely quality and finish but sizing is way out! Bought sizing for my 14 year old daughter, approx, 5'3", they fit her dad!!! 5'11". So kept them for son as he's growing fast.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent quality for the price. Bought 3 pairs as my son is away on a trip tomorrow, bought cheap as I thought he would just ruin them.....really good material, nice and comfy and would definitely let him wear them as everyday casual wear. Also had to contact team south west about another order, the staff were friendly and helpful, can't fault the product or the company that sell them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Purchased for a 10 1/2 year old, 10 July 2014
These were purchased for a slim 10 1/2 year old who is 143 cm tall and there is still some growing room in the leg (if he does not wear them out prior) but with the elastic cuff at the bottom they were fine for outdoor activities - these are thick jog bottoms, good quality, with a generous waist that will fit varying sized waists.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fast delivery, 23 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived quickly, nice cosy joggers in plain navy for school P.E classes, but will also be used on camping trips! Good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ok, 20 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered these for my daughter, but were on the smaller side, if you want a bit of room… order the bigger size. No worries though, they went to the younger brother. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars joggers, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for a school adventure trip. Did a good job and stood up to all the activities, such as climbing, assault courses etc. Washed well. Good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 15 Mar. 2014
By 
J. Hannah - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are nice joggers but thinner than the grey Fruit of the loom joggers I bought, not just as cosy. Not been worn yet but nice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars You get what you pay for - cheap and cheerful!, 16 Mar. 2015
By 
Sarah Dawson (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Our 8 year old son is tall for his age and slim. Bought the 9 - 11 and they are only just the right length - will be too short within a couple of months. But they are incredibly baggy so look fairly ridiculous! Thankfully for the price and what they are needed for they will do as I've found it a real challenge to find a pair of black joggers without any sort of logo or writing on. Fussy dance teacher is insisting that not even the Nike tick is allowed so he will have to put up with my son looking like he's in pj's instead! Drawstring is sufficient that it at least keeps them up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Poor fit, 6 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fruit Of The Loom Childrens/Kids Unisex Jog Pants / Jogging Bottoms (Apparel)
These joggers are very badly sized. I purchased a 12-13years, following the size guidelines given. However, when they arrived they were a lot shorter then they should have been. They weren't even the correct length for a size 12 years, let alone a 12-13 years. In addition, they were extremely wide in the leg. Overall a really bad fit. I would not recommend these, they are a complete waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews